Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janise from Philippines

Good location. Near Seattle space needle.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Close to the tourist spots.
Cons: I think you should improve on your front desk staff.
Location: Near Seattle space needle.
Generally, our stay was good if we talk about the hotel facilities per se. As for the staff, I find them not very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay! THANK YOU so much!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
I booked my room on the wrong dates and called them hoping for date change. In the back of my mind I thought I would have to cancel my trip because I would not have a place to stay. The hotel was nice enough to change my booking dates on extreme short notice. I literally needed to check-in in 6 hrs. They also gave me the rate for that day which ended up being 15 dollars cheaper than my original reservation! Great customer service I will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nicole from oregon

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
We had a great stay, the view was amazing the Space Needle was the first thing we saw when we walked into our room. The room was very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Apr 21, 2014
It's really convenient to live here if you wanna to visit the Seattle center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Panos from Chicago, IL

Nice and convenient location

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Nice hotel in a walking distance from space needle and a 20-30' minute walkfrom downtown. Nice neighborhood away from homeless people and close to quite a big variety of restaurants and cafes makes your stay even more pleasant. The only drawback is that if you arrive earlier than 4pm, you will not get a room no matter how kind you are. The hotel has this 4pm check-in strict policy that is kind of frustrating especially if you arrive after a long trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Staff were helpful and nice.
Cons: Fix all above and don't charge for parking, That's ridiculous.
Quoted price was different than what I was charged. Also charged me $25 extra to park overnight in their parking lot. Fridge didn't work. Outlet in bathroom didn't work where you plug in coffee pot. TV reception sucked as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Regina, Sask, Canada

Just what we wanted, affordable and pleasant

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Hotel was a bit older but certainly clean and staff very friendly, would stay there again. Walgreens right across the road for basic food items etc.
Location: Space needle, monorail, good restaurants, easy to get around to anywhere via monorail and transit. nice walk to waterfront where lots to see
Hotel is right beside space needle where you could catch monorail into downtown centre. The transit main station was right below with easy access to and from airport and other locations. Recommend light transit train from airport, easily accessible and cheap. Pike market and pier in walking distance of about half an hour from hotel but could also catch monorail and walk 4 blocks as an alternative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krista from Lewiston, ID

Outstanding staff!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Staff
Location: Space needle is within walking distance
The hotel staff at this hotel was the best I've received from any hotel I've stayed at. They were friendly, extremely accommodating, and strove to take care of all of our needs on our weekend stay in Seattle. Not to mention all the free cookies!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great but expensive for their facility

Posted Apr 1, 2014
at first, it was located little far from places to visit. but it was not a big deal because seattle is not so much big we could go wherever we want on our foot. the staffs were so kind. I like the staffs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan

Fantastic!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The room is really clean and large. Staffs are friendly. The position is perfect! Close to space needle, and we took monorail near space needle to westlake center which is really convinient! I didn't have dinner in the hotel but my friends did and they told me that the foods are good and too much to eat them all.