Ratings based on 1,343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Close to the beach

Posted May 3, 2015
Nice staff and very big meals from the restaurant. We two people could not finish the dinner and saved the sandwich for breakfast.one dish is enough for two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to many attractions

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Check in time is not until 4 and early check in was not available the day we arrived
Location: Easy 20 minute walk to the Harbour, Pike's Market and other sites downtown Less than 5 minutes from the Space needle and the Chuhlily Garden
The Hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff were friendly and extremely helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Stay elsewhere

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Dirty, run down hotel. Good location to Space Needle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Kann man definitiv weiterempfehlen. Hotel liegt gleich neben der Space Needle, der Hauptattraktion Seattles. Alle anderen Wahrzeichen sind bequem per Fuß zu erreichen. Die Zimmerausstattung ist top, sieht alles ziemlich neu aus und ist äußerst bequem. Will man einen Kritikpunkt finden, könnte man die Fenster aufführen. Ganz halten sie die Geräusche von der Straße nicht aus dem Zimmer, aber wenn man nach einem "Wandertag" in Seattle müde ins Bett fällt, schläft man sowieso gleich ein. Die Herren und Damen an der Rezeption waren nicht alle ganz so hilfreich wie sie es sein sollten. Nach einer simplen Anfrage wegen eines Klebebandes begann der Rezeptionist nach einiger Zeit missmutig zu suchen, allerdings nicht wirklich. Er meinte dann nur nach ein paar Sekunden, dass wir doch lieber in einen Supermarkt gehen sollen. Ist nur ein kleinerer Punkt, ansonsten ist das Hotel in jeder Hinsicht top, man kann es nur empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Great place you can walk to Pikes Place Market, Down Town and Water Front never having to use your car
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chosen for proximity to our event

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Shuttle service to local significant events.
Only there overnight. In late, out early. Nothing more to write about, regardless of the "error" wanting more of a review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
My only complaint was that the air conditioner was quite loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walla Walla, WA

Close to Seattle Center.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: See above comment.
Location: See above.
I was in town for a 4-day conference. Nice hotel, close to Seattle Center and convenient access to the Monorail to Downtown. Hotel staff was very helpful. Enjoyed an excellent Reuben sandwich in the on-site bar. It was nice having access to secure under building parking with 24 hr. in and out privileges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Washington

Seattle Center Visit

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Convenient location; secure parking; clean.
Cons: The room was very nice. The carpet does need replacing. It was not thread bare but did need updating.
We came to Seattle to visit the Pompeii Exhibit at the Pacific Science, the space needle and Chihuly Glass Museum. This hotel was so conveniently located for our trip. There was secured underground parking. We didn't have to get back into the car to enjoy our time at Seattle Center, just walked the two blocks to the entrance. Our room was clean and spacious and quiet for sleeping. When we make future trips to Seattle Center we will choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom león, Guanajuato. México.

Buena experiencia

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Ubicación y servicio.
Cons: Pagamos los desayunos junto con el hospedaje, pero el menú no era muy variado, ese sería algo a mejorar.
Location: A unos cuantos pasos de la Space Neddle y de varias atracciones turísticas, excelentes para conocer y pasar muy buenos momentos.
El hospedarnos en este hotel contrubuyó en mucho a que nuestro viaje fuera una linda experiencia. Bien ubicado y con buen servicio, cerca de todo y con una vista padrísima de la Space neddle. Si lo recomiendo.