Ratings based on 1,372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Loved it. Great dining, breakfast, and staff. Want to return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Great hotel with great staff and amenities

Posted Dec 17, 2014
I have stayed at Cedarbrook several times and always receive excellent service. From the airport shuttle to reception, lovely comfortable room, guest "living rooms", park like grounds, fabulous restaurant, and spa, everything about this hotel ensures a perfect stay. I've never been disappointed in any aspect of service at Cedarbrook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Great Experience

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Caring staff who will meet your every need. The beds are so comfortable it is hard to get up in the morning! Very generous gratuities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Alleah Pac, Hotel Management
Dear Carol, Thank you for your review of Cedarbrook Lodge! You're right, the beds are amazing! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Alleah Pac Front Office Manager Cedarbrook Lodge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Beautiful hotel near airport.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Loved this hotel. It was beautiful & comfortable. The food was amazing. Very elegant. My only complaint was one of the massage therapists shorted my massage and it wasn't very good at that. When spending $100 for a massage there are certain expectations. That was disappointing, especially when they didn't seem to care at the spa that I was dissatisfied. But my daughter had a male masseuse and loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Alleah Pac, Hotel Management
Dear Tanda, Thank you for your 5-star review of Cedarbrook Lodge! I am sorry to hear about your massage, I will pass this on to our Spa Coordinators. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Regards, Alleah Pac Front Office Manager Cedarbrook Lodge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Secluded with great airport shuttle and perks

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Hotel was much more upscale than I expected for the price, with lots of extra perks.
Everything was great, I would stay here again. Every guest gets the 'perks' that normally only come with elite status at a 4* hotel - free continental breakfast, lounge area with free snacks and drinks, etc. My only complaint was that I was blocked into a handicapped room, even though I didn't book one. The hotel said Expedia booked me into a handicapped room, but that was not the option I chose on Expedia's website. Don't know whose fault it was, but I would have preferred a king bed and more counter space in the bathroom, and to not be the first door on the hallway. I assume this wouldn't be an issue normally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sequim, WA

A slice of calm next to the airport

Posted Dec 6, 2014
I don't know how they kept this place so peaceful, considering it's so close to Seatac Airport (cordoned airspace?). Stayed here for a friend's wedding and got some great photos due to beautiful landscape & surroundings. Was surprised by the extra parking charge per night, so decided to take advantage of the all-you-can-eat ice cream, chips, yogurt, fruit, candies provided in each rec room of building to make up for it ;) They took great care of the wedding party. Umbrellas, breakfast & wifi are provided for guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2014 by Alleah Pac, Hotel Management
Dear Eva, Thank you for your review of Cedarbrook Lodge! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy the wedding went well. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Regards, Alleah Pac Front Office Manager Cedarbrook Lodge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
We needed a hotel close to the airport. It is a lovely serene place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2014 by Alleah Pac, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon! Alleah Pac Front Office Manager Cedarbrook Lodge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place stay. Super clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 25, 2014
I feel pampered at this hotel. Elegant in every way. Quiet yet convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Alleah Pac, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-star review of Cedarbrook Lodge. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and felt pampered while you were with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Regards, Alleah Pac Front Office Manager Cedarbrook Lodge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom washington state

pleasant hotel. poor room access in rain

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: poor walkway lighting
General good quality. food excellent, rooms small but nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2014 by Alleah Pac, Hotel Management
Dear Jerry, Thank you for your review of Cedarbrook Lodge! We hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Alleah Pac Front Office Manager Cedarbrook Lodge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: I like the large bath tub!
The hotel was located only 5 minutes from the airport. But, it was very quiet surrounded by woods. I just stayed there for a day, but regretted that I did not book for an extra day. I liked the lounges in each building where they had a fireplace, large flat screen, snacks, bottled water and Hagendas icecream for free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2014 by Alleah Pac, Hotel Management
Dear Joon, Thank you for your 5-star review of Cedarbrook Lodge! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We also regret that you didn't stay an extra day, but maybe you can next time! We hope to welcome you back soon. Alleah Pac Front Office Manager Cedarbrook Lodge