Ratings based on 1,432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom z

refuge from the fray

Posted Mar 1, 2015
This was a delightful surprise from our normal airport hotel experience and the bed comfort was heavenly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen Wa

Relaxin retreat

Posted Feb 24, 2015
A hidden get away in the city. It was quiet, clean and relaxing. Great continental breakfast. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kennewick

Exceede our expectations!!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
It was a great bang for your buck! The rates weren't bad, breakfast was wonderful, the free snacks and the living room hang out spots are an added touch. The restaurant and lounge food were fabulous. Clean rooms with very comfy beds!! :) we also loved the hot tub size. I'd stay again in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maui Hawaii

Wonderful

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Our stay here was wonderful. We stayed here twice . One day at the beginning of our trip because we came in at 12 am the staff was very welcoming and 2 days at the end of our vacation. It is close to the airport. .But you can't hear any planes. The property is very pretty . We stayed on the newest part of the lodge but there was no living area there you had to go to the otherside the older side to get your FREE water potato chips malts and ice cream. All in all it was a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Hidden Treasure - close to airport / Southcenter mall. Ambiance was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

A Breath of Fresh Air Close to the Airport

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities, interior and exterior architecture, landscaping, room comfort.
Location: Surprisingly, this property is within about 1.5 miles from the Seattle-Tacoma airport.
I booked this hotel through Expedia as part of a planned romantic weekend trip to Seattle. This property came up and I viewed it multiple times prior to selecting. I was drawn by the appearance of the property and other reviews. The property was close to the airport so I wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised when my wife and I arrived to check in. The property is absolutely wonderful and is a hidden gem among the surrounding residential area. Our friends who have lived in Seattle-Tacoma area for the past 16 years did not know about Cedarbrook. The best way that I can describe the property and facilities is "rustic-modern". The site is heavily treed, with well manicured landscaping and ponds with waterfalls. Once on site, it feels secluded from the surrounding residential area and also benefits from an adjacent undeveloped wetland to the west. My wife was thoroughly impressed which made our romantic getaway memorable. We plan to return, and when we do, we'll book our accommodations at Cedarbrook again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

great place

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This is a great place to stay. Clean and well maintained. Will always stay here when visiting Seattle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great place to stay near the airport.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Newer building, clean comfortable room, great bed, and the snacks available 24/7.
This hotel is as nice as it looks in the pictures. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was accomodating and helpful. The food was also great as was the wine list. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Close to SeaTac airport.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern, tranquil. Staff also honored the Epedia VIP Gold membership and upgraded to a larger room upon request and being available.
Cons: Cheaper parking. $29.00 dollars a day for self parking was to much, $3.00 for valet was good though. Kind of odd pricing.
Location: SeaTac airport is only 5 - 10 minutes away depending on what area you are going too. Departure/arrival/rental return, etc.
Close to the airport, quiet, clean and modern. In the city, but sits back in an area and is like being a in a tranquil park. Second time staying and was as pleasant as the first. Staff was very helpful at the reception desk on taking care of our needs. Very nice presidential sweet. Standard room from first time staying was very nice also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Loved it.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Beautiful place will definitely refer friends and family.