Ratings based on 1,027 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Convenient hotel for overnight stay near airport

Posted May 26, 2015
I was looking for a relatively inexpensive hotel near the airport to spend one night. This fit the bill. It wasn't anything fancy but the room was clean, I didn't feel unsafe, etc. My only complaint would be regarding the shuttle. The staff said to be downstairs 15 min before you wanted to ARRIVE at the airport (I double checked that they meant arrive and not leave for). I built in extra time for myself just in case which was a good thing since it took the shuttle 25 min to even arrive after I got downstairs. I was glad that if planned ahead to get downstairs earlier than I needed to because the shuttle took significantly longer than expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Central California

Looks can be deceiving.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The staff were nice and the light rail is very close (walking distance).The light rail will take you into downtown Seattle.
Cons: Major remodel of the rooms.
Location: Take the light rail into downtown Seattle.
The lobby was real nice but once you turned the corner you were able to see the real hotel. Walking down the hall way your realized how bad the place was. It was like stepping back into the early eighties. The hall ways smelled and the carpet looked like it had seen better days. The first room was dirty and the shower did not work. The hotel has a problem with continuous hot water pressure. The second room was just like the first. The third room was ok but it had also seen better days. The reason we stayed was because all other rooms were booked in the area. We had booked in advance on line. There are better hotels in the area. I wish we were able to move.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seatac

Posted May 24, 2015
For only two days, but the service was great, and what was what I expected
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mountain Top, PA

I'd stay there again...

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Location: Close to the airport with free shuttle service.
Older property, but well maintained. Staff was extremely helpful and a pleasure to be around. Small bar area with limited hours. Within 1/2 block walking distance to convenience store. Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Cons: hotel needs to be refurbished
Close to SEATEC airport - good service taking us to and picking us up at airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy airport hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Right next to airport with free shuttle 24/7 and link to city
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom montana

Shady type people hanging around

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Close airport free shuttle
Cons: Fresh paint and new carpets to get rid of smoke smell.
Location: Lots of restruants.
Rooms smell of past smokers. A/C did not work. Room was fairly clean but needed paint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Wenatchee

Nice hotel, close to the airport. Staff was great

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: It was very quiet.
Cons: Have a better meal selection.
the staff took care of us. Put us in a room so my wife wouldn't have to walk very far. My wife uses crutches to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The staff were most accommodating they allowed us more time in the room before we got our flight, they do not offer a freshly cooked breakfast but gave us menus of the many eateries in the area and even took us by the courtesy bus. Although we were in transit the service was excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VAncouver wa

Average hotel, but price was right

Posted Mar 29, 2015
One night stay right across from Sea-Tac. Good price, but except for new lobby, older and dank hallways. Bathroom: hair in tub and in toilet seat.