Ratings based on 1,042 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Book somewhere else

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The hotel smelt bad and the beds where really cheap, would not recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, affordable hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Cons: Redo bathrooms
Friendly staff, check in was no problem. Rooms were comfortable as were the beds. The bathroom is dated but clean. Easy access to Seattle and Whole foods is right across the street which is nice to pick up snacks etc. They have a free shuttle within five miles which was great to get to near by restaurants. Breakfast was totally fine - yogurt, cereals and pastries. We will book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Nice hotel and room. Would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego area

Nice reasonable Hotel close to freeway.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, nice rooms with comfortable bed, easy access to area. Nice continental breakfast. Manager gave me a great map for the area and restaurants.
Cons: A little more soap, there was only one small approx. 2'' bar. I brought shower gel so I made do for the one night. Chairs in room 213 have stains.
Location: Sorry, I just want for business. But the downtown area is close with restaurants and stores. Whole Foods is right near the hotel.
Sorry I don't have pictures but found the hotel a great location for my overnight business trip to Bellevue,Wa. The room was large and king bed very comfortable. Nice flat screen TV and little coffee maker. No tea in the room but I always bring some along in case. The staff was very nice and helpful. The computer to get my boarding pass was quite slow but got the job done. Only one small soap but I'm sure if I needed more I could have asked. I was on the freeway side but the muted noise didn't bother me. You may want to request the side away from the front if you want extra quiet. Continental breakfast was nice and fresh but not as extensive as some. Happy traveling. Nancy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is the only good thing about this hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
the hotel is outdated. It looks like there has been some effort to upgrade the lobby area but, the rooms are something else. The (male) supervisor working in the afternoon of 7/21/14 was super nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean, comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: NA
Location: Everything a short drive away
Easy access to major roadways, nice continental breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: It was ok but the pool was cloudy and green and I was afraid to use it
I was not bad. The hotel was in pretty good shape but kinda of old
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

My review

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Cons: Condition
Location: Conveniently located for downtown Bellevue
The hotel interior is tired looking and needs to be re-furbished. One example is the uncomfortable chairs in the dining room. My chair had worn out arm rests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keizer, OR

Pool Not Open

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Our experience at this hotel was terrible. We specifically looked for a hotel with a pool. When I made reservations I specifically asked if the hotel had a pool. The hotel did have a pool, but it was green and never open. When we checked in they couldn't access our reservations for some reason. Took we at least 30 minutes to get checked in. Finally got checked in and went to take a nap. We put the do not disturb sign on the door. While sleeping there was a quick knock on the door and then then without hesitating the maid walked into the room. When the sign was pointed out she said she was told we had checked out - we had only just checked in a couple hours before. Went the the restaurant for breakfast and brought a tray of food back to the room. The breakfast was good. After eating we placed our tray in the hallway. There were cleaning people in the hallway at the time I place the tray there. The tray sat all day and was not picked up until early evening. We later decided to get a pizza from the restaurant. The cheese was burnt and the dough was raw. The pineapple was in rounds instead of chunks and covered with the burnt cheese. When I called down to complain about the pizza they said they would make a new one. I told them I wasn't interested and that I was just grossed out at that point. They insistedon making a new one for us even though I told them we didn't want it. There is so much more but I am out of space. Don't go to this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
This hotel was OK for the night. The staff was not as helpful. I booked a queen but got something less. The bedding needs help.