Ratings based on 1,350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Comfortable hotel in Bellevue Washington with a cheerful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfied

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I put a complaint to the manager. I will never book here again. Status "Poor" on everything you can imagine !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Janina , Hotel Management
Hi Joanne. We are so sorry to hear that your stay with us was unsatisfactory. We hope that we get the chance to further discuss this with you offline and thank you for letting us know your complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver bc

Pros and cons

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros-good access to shopping and highways Lots of space in breakfast room Breakfast was ok Cons-noisy highway if room faces this direction Dirty areas Unfriendly staff No free tea during the day Soft beds Only one mirror in the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Janina , Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review of your recent stay at Coast Bellevue. We are sorry that your room was noisy and dirty, and our staff unfriendly. That is of course never what we want to hear. We are however happy that you enjoyed the breakfast and nearby shopping. We will certainly work on the issues that you mentioned so that we may make stays for guests better in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

Good breakfast for a 3 star hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Really enjoyed the stay in coast Bellevue hotel. Free parking free breakfast free wifi, starbucks coffee provide in the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Janina , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay at Coast Bellevue. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope that you will stay with us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Proximity to central Bellevue. Bar and reception friendly. Shuttle service handy too.
Cons: Better room cleaning
Stopped for a week. Convenient and friendly. Room cleaning could be improved - I had some food and glasses from the bar that didn't move for 3 days - Maybe that's policy. Would recommend it as a cheaper alternative to the other hotels in Bellevue that seem to be able to charge higher rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice play to stay near central Bellevue

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location. Restaurant. Cleanliness.
Cons: Internet access
Clean hotel with great staff. Quiet, priced right. Only issue was poor internet wireless reception.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Janina , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of Coast Bellevue hotel. We're happy to hear that overall your stay with us was enjoyable. Thank you for the information about the wireless connection not working properly. We will forward this to the appropriate team so that we may make corrections in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mission Viejo, CA

Okay hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Good for the price
Cons: Renovations, new mattresses
Location: Just outside of Bellevue. not a lot in the immediate area except car dealerships. Good if you plan to drive places.
The hotel was fine. It was pretty clean. Some parts of the hotel are outdated, and the mattress could use replacing. It was sort of like jello. The walls were also a little thin...most of the rooms around me were occupied and I could easily hear the kids crying and playing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Janina, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Good place, good service, good breakfast, I like it
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Janina, Hotel Management
We are honored by your kind words. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Hotel is old, needs repair, and smelled. Would not stay here again....especially for the price!