Ratings based on 1,092 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: For the price and location, it can't be beat.
Cons: Spotless everywhere; some updating would be nice. Dining room for breakfast was good experience, and better than most hotels - can order eggs etc.
Overall it was very nice; excellent staff; absolutely spotless. Need some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent and relatively close to DT Seattle.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Heated pool, clean, lots of parking (free)
Went down to Seattle from Vancouver to see a Baseball game. Hotels in downtown Seattle were ridiculously priced with lukewarm ratings. Opted for this Belleview hotel at 216 per night (half of a crappy hotel DT). The travel time to Safeco at rush hour (5:15 pm) was approx 45 mins (making full use of HOV lanes). The trip back to the hotel after the game was about 15-20 mins (no traffic). The pool was warm, and plenty of towels, however could have used some scrubbing. Staff was polite, helpful. Continental breaky seemed like a nice touch but was really a sugarfest (danish, sugar cereals, banana bread etc). Coffee was good though. Could use more fruit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Our Honeymoon week

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Cons: complimentary breakfast and staff congeniality.
The room was just ok and nothing spectacular. Our tub drain was clogged so the water didnt' drain that well while showering. We asked that our bed be made and requested new towels as we would be out the entire day and when we returned it was not done. Most of the staff didn't seem happy to be at work and their efforts were a bit lacking. The complimentary breakfast really sucks and we didn't go back the second morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have seen better!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Location Poor. Not much around the hotel for meals and shopping. Hotel rooms very outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada.

Nice hotel, close to shopping and the freeway.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The beds are too soft and the breakfast could Have more selection. This is the worst continental breakfast in all hotels We stayed in the U.S.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane Australia

Overall Comfortable but the room smells really ba

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Friend
Cons: Deodorizer and new air con
The location was very central and suited us for what we wanted. the staff were very helpful and so welcoming and the breakfast was quite good. BUT our room smelled soo bad and my husband and I didn't think the air con worked very well. The air con was also very loud and would keep us awake at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Good location near Bellevue Square

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Not bad breakfast, the bed need more comfort overall good place and near the mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not to bad

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Everything is OK except for their wifi- I was very very very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Excellent location for moving around the greater Seattle metropolitan area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room quite dated and had a foul odor.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Good price point. Nice pool.
Cons: Major upgrade to the interior and exterior of the entire facility.
Location: Good restaurants and shopping
Well priced hotel. Facility quite dated as a whole. Our hotel room had a funny odor possibly from the ac system? The hotel needs a face lift from both the inside and the exterior. The lobby appears as if it has been recently renovated.Our hotel room was quite dingy. Hotel staff were very pleasant and friendly. Excellent customer service.