Ratings based on 1,327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Very friendly staff. Comfortable room. The location is also convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Post Falls, Idaho

Great place to stay!!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Check in was easy. The staff was super friendly. She made a recommendation for places to eat, which included The Pumphouse, which was walking distance. The place was awesome! I liked the hotel enough to write a review. So there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond BC

Good value and good location

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Lobby and restaurant are nicely decorated and updated. Room decor is ok. Breakfast included was very good, it was a full hot buffet rather than just continental breakfast. Friendly staffs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel. Could use some upgrades

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff was very friendly.
Cons: The TVs are really old with very few channels to watch. The walls are very thin. I would prefer my room to come with a microwave.
Location: You can see the Meydenbauer Center from the hotel. The Bellevue Square is near by also.
Overall the hotel is average. The rooms could use a little updating and the elevator is extremely slow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richland, WA

Surprisingly Pleasant

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Quiet and the breakfast was excellent.
Our stay was just an overnighter for a medical procedure, but very nice. The staff was pleasant and professional, the full buffet breakfast was very good and a hit with our boys. All-in-all a good enough experience that we will be booking there for upcoming visits to Bellevue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port coquitlam, B.C.

Very convenient for getting to shopping and Center

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Loved the shuttle. Friendly drivers. Reasonable rates.
Cons: T.V. there was no movie channel.
Location: Shopping, Center for Cheer completion. Easy access to and from freeway
My grandauters, daughter .and myself, were pleasantly surprised at our stay! The room was great although we did have food ruined by the fridge.(frozen). It was very convenient,reasonable, and the staff very pleasant.We ate at the restaurant Twice, THe food good one night and one morning,Breakfast not great! We loved the shuttle service! Could have used a movie to watch in the evening,as we were back the hotel early ,exhausted!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom abbotsford, canada

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Really comfy beds and pillows and the breakfast.
Cons: Front desk check in was not very friendly, seemed like she really didn't want to be there.
Location: Stayed here for a competition at meyenbauer center, was good walking distance and a shuttle offers rides as well. Didn't really see much else.
No real complaints about this hotel. It is a little bit dated but the price was right. Breakfast included was definitely a perk!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Unplanned

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Staff was nice and the breakfast cannot be beat.
Cons: Room cleaning and install a microwave.
Location: We needed a place close to Overlake Hospital and this was perfect. We walked each day the hospital.
The best hotel breakfast we have experienced. Hotel is within a ten minute walk to Overlake Hospital
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great staff; very tired property......

Posted Jan 31, 2015
This was a 2-night business trip. Were it not for the wonderful front desk and restaurant staff, my review would have been a "1". Great staff trying to do their best with a worn-out property in need of major renovation. Mildew in the shower grout; clogged sink; dirty woodwork; peeling edges of wallpaper - - - just a few of the physical issues with my room. The mattress was a disaster; no support to it all; like sleeping in a bowl of jello. On the bright side, the hotel staff was great. I ordered room service and the manager phoned my room later to make sure I was 100% satisfied with the meal (I was). Too bad the physical property can't match up to the excellent staff. I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location.
Location: Near Overlake Hospital; lots of car dealers nearby, nothing worth walking to nearby.
Reasonable accommodations, clean, quiet, very convenient to hospital and other places in old town Bellevue.