Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seattle Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Close to airport. Free breakfast.
Located close to airport, staff were welcoming and friendly. Room was comfortable, clean and above standard. Breakfast offered many choices. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: Add USB ports somewhere more convenient than the business room.
Found my room very clean and comfortable! It only lacked a USB port for my devices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The room is very clean and comfortable. The light-colored furnature in the room looks very nice and stands out from other hotels in the area. The hotel in general is very well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful. Will stay again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Tonya, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! We'd love to see you again on a return visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

Close to airport but ...

Posted Aug 16, 2014
If I were doing a quick layover for a flight, it's a good place, next to Sea-Tac airport. But, we were on vacation and picked it for location and features listed. Parking was limited, especially when the steak house next door is busy ... which is most evenings. Our room was on the street side of the building, where spotlights from the ground pointing up shone into our window. Even the blackout drapes could not fully black out the light. The continental breakfast was basic ... breads, boiled eggs, beverages, cereal, and waffles. I had hoped for more. The facility got a good points rating from me overall but lost points on the parking, spotlight, and mediocre breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2014 by Tonya, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback, Cliff. We really appreciate it. I'm sorry to read your stay wasn't as pleasing as it could have been. I will share your review with our staff in order to see where we may make improvements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Quick overnight stay to take a flight home. Rooms nice, staff pleasant, continental breakfast, airport shuttle efficient-highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Tonya, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location- short distance to airport.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Shuttle bus to hotel was prompt, and just a short ride to hotel. Hotel was very clean, quiet, and excellent service. Checkout was efficient following morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Tonya, Hotel Management
We are indeed the closest hotel to the Seattle-Tacoma International airport! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our central location. Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

just one night with early checkout.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: nice hotel with reasonable rate close to airport.
clean room, nice staff, would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Tonya, Hotel Management
I'm glad to read you enjoyed our hotel offerings on your short and sweet trip to Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Very nice rooms and convienient location to SEATAC

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Only minutes from the airport and next to an excellent Ale Pub/Roasterrie! Pick up and drop offs every 15 minutes to the airport. Very easily navigated and comfortable rooms. Thanks for a good stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: It'a near the airport
Cons: breakfast
Location: I don't know
Just near the airport, very confortable, nothing bad to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Great accommodations & close to Sea-Tac airport

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Location, accommodations and employees were all wonderful.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Walking distance to restaurants and to the train for downtown travel.
Phone clerk & desk clerks very helpful. Breakfast was great. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2014 by Tonya, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely recommendation, Judy.