Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Just retired from d

Goin home

Posted Apr 9, 2014
It was OK. Not great but cheap. they are trying to get better but hotel is older in a face lift can't hide low water pressure, poor fixtures, cheap carpets, and dated grout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Nice people. Mattress needs update. Good price for area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was excellent and the staff was AWESOME. Thank you for a wonderful stay in the Seattle area.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm so glad to hear that my staff took good care of you! I will make sure to pass your comments on to them. We all look forward to caring for you and your family again soon. Thanks, Bri Phipps Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hotmix from Bothell

nice hotel, but needs a bit of maintenance

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our toilet seat looked like it was chewed a bit by a puppy, and the bath tub floor was dirty and cracked. Aside from that, the room was good. Breakfast was okay--I could find something to eat, anyway.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm sorry to hear that your stay was less than perfect. I have passed your comments on to my maintenance staff so that we can check our bathrooms to make sure they're perfect. We look forward to serving you better in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shelly from Washington State

Visiting for Christmas

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: Different variety of tea.
From the moment we walked in on Christmas Eve the staff was friendly and helpful always with a smile. I thanked them for working instead of being with their families. Not one of them complained. I hope the Comfort Inn management appreciates the positive staff they have working for them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: The staff. They were courteous and respectful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Average and generally good enough for a one-nights stay. Little things show a lack of attention to detail; the television remote control didn't work properly, the alarm clock didn't work at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com