Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nasty

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The hotel needs attention. It was dirty, old, and smelled terrible. I would have left if I could be refunded. The frint desk people were friendly, but it was obvious that there is no management.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kapaa, HI

Definitely not what I expected for the price.

Posted May 27, 2015
The second bed was not made and there were food crumbs on the duvet on the first. For the price I paid I was expecting more cozy ambience or at least a better view. I could have stayed at a much less expensive place with the same accommodations. Either go super inexpensive or go all out for your stay in Seattle. The middle margins was less than satisfying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Room very comfortable. Toilet didn't seem to flush very well. Indoor pool and hot tub were a plus. Some staff not very friendly. Not bad but not great either. Over all just ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Convenient.

Posted May 7, 2015
No problem. Good hotel for the price. Nice breakfast...actually food I'm willing to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for a quick stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: Very early in the morning the alarm clock (radio) turned on. Perhaps employees could check to make sure they have been turned off.
We stayed for one night only to attend a surprise party. We did not spend much time in the facility, but it was very nice to have a comfortable room to return to for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, but just that.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
It is an ok hotel. I am reviewing taking the price point (~$100/night) and location into account. Comes across as a little run down (flaky paint here and there; burned out light bulbs). Rooms are on the small side, but clean and equipped with nice TV's, microoven's and a fridge. Breakfast is good (included hot items, waffles, cereal, fruit, bread etc). The indoor pool and spa came were functional but also came across as a little run down and/or cheap (e.g., no submerged lights in the pools/spa; uninviting yellowish light in the room). Seems like a very safe location, right next to a plethora of shops, restaurants and take out places. There is nothing detrimental about this hotel. However, it seems a little overpriced considering its current state. ($80-85 is a more reasonable range).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

kinda sorta okay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Over all Okay hotel. Kind of Old an not updated. Front desk service was nice. The hotel inside needed updates, toilet didn't flush right, outlets didn't work in the room, pillows weren't that great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Disappointing

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was very good. Check in staff was great.
Cons: Condition of room, electronics of the room
Location: Lots of good places to eat nearby.
Could be a decent hotel if it was renovated a bit. The staff when we checked in was great. She was super polite, friendly, and efficient. But like everything else in our room, the hair dryer in the bathroom didn't work and when we called down to the front desk clerk I went to get a replacement hair dryer that was also broken after she had said she would come deliver it to our room but forgot. I think there are better places for the price out there.