Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
We had a good experience, front desk staff were very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
My daughter and I stayed here while visiting my son. Very comfortable - staff was accommodating - i.e. needed plates for pizza, can openers - made everything available. Very relaxing and friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay Review

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable. The rooms were kept clean for the entire trip. The continental breakfast was good.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: We were interested in this hotel because of its location to Bastyr University. The location was convenient to the interstate to get to downtown Seatt
Hotel was chosen for it's short distance to Bastyr University. We were pleasantly surprised with the room and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, OR

Convenient and clean!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Clean hotel, quiet, comfortable, nice staff, good breakfast...no complaints!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Very comfortable but miles away from Seattle.$60 cab ride
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Convince
Cons: Needs a little painting update
Room was clean. Beds comfortable. Breakfast was very good many choices to pick from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim from Victoria, British Columbia

Amazingly comfortable bed - very clean room

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff, great room and a very comfortable bed.
Cons: The selection of food at breakfast.
Location: Very convenient for us.
Great hotel and at a very competitive price. I receive a free upgrade which made our stay even more pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thnak you for taking the time to let other travelers know about your recent experience here at the Comfort Inn in Bothell. Im so glad to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mo from portland or

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Location & friendly personnel
Had a great time while we were there. Enjoyed the surroundings. Beautiful scenery!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Just retired from d

Goin home

Posted Apr 9, 2014
It was OK. Not great but cheap. they are trying to get better but hotel is older in a face lift can't hide low water pressure, poor fixtures, cheap carpets, and dated grout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Nice people. Mattress needs update. Good price for area.