Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Great hotel close to highways stores and restaurants. Very clean and seems to be recently updated in the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable but the sofa bed could have been a bit better. Air conditioner worked great ! Stayed in room 219 king bed and sofa bed comes with a fridge a microwave and coffee maker
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nasty

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The hotel needs attention. It was dirty, old, and smelled terrible. I would have left if I could be refunded. The frint desk people were friendly, but it was obvious that there is no management.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kapaa, HI

Definitely not what I expected for the price.

Posted May 27, 2015
The second bed was not made and there were food crumbs on the duvet on the first. For the price I paid I was expecting more cozy ambience or at least a better view. I could have stayed at a much less expensive place with the same accommodations. Either go super inexpensive or go all out for your stay in Seattle. The middle margins was less than satisfying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Room very comfortable. Toilet didn't seem to flush very well. Indoor pool and hot tub were a plus. Some staff not very friendly. Not bad but not great either. Over all just ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Convenient.

Posted May 7, 2015
No problem. Good hotel for the price. Nice breakfast...actually food I'm willing to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spring Break 2015

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
It’s an affordable hotel that is north of Seattle. Unless you are okay with public transit, a car is a must to travel to sites in Seattle, where parking rates will be expensive. The free breakfast was good. I would stay again if it was for shopping. Events within Seattle would need my consideration of parking fees verses the ease of using transit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tadashi from 日本

安心して泊まれるホテル

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bothell訪問時にはいつもこのホテルを利用させて頂いているリピーターです。 年平均5回程利用させて頂いていますが、安心して泊まれるホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for a quick stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: Very early in the morning the alarm clock (radio) turned on. Perhaps employees could check to make sure they have been turned off.
We stayed for one night only to attend a surprise party. We did not spend much time in the facility, but it was very nice to have a comfortable room to return to for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels