Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy to stay this hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I stayed with my family and enjoyed it. Inside pool is nice to entertain kids and breakfast selection is very good compare to same level of hotels. I appreciate some hot food options like sausage, eggs. The front staff is very friendly especially the female staff worked in the morning that time. Room is clean and comfortable, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Room was comfortable and clean. Close to several restaurants. Staff pleasant and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant & Convenient

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Very pleasant front desk staff, easy and fast check in and out, clean room, nice setting. Close to freeway access - to the northern suburbs..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Menshawy

Very nice district but far from downtown

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Will have to take around 60 min taking two busses, but the hotel is very clean and the area is safe with a lot if shops around you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Neat hotel and friendly staff, just a bit noisy.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Clean and good location.
Cons: Furniture are too big for their space and you can hear sounds and people talking from outside and the adjacent rooms.
Location: 30 to 40 minutes to downtown Seattle and outlet malls.
We are a fam of four, 2 kids and my husband stayed for 4 days and 3 nights. We had a great stay; 30 to 40 mins to downtown Seattle and Premium Outlet Mall. Nice staff and clean room. The only thing is you can hear people talking from the outside and your adjacent rooms. And I find the room a bit cramped but overall it's a good and clean hotel, I will recommend it to other tourists.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by curt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gordonfrom Vancouver

Overall good value for the money

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 4 nights at the hotel, overall we were pretty happy with it. However, silly little things held it back, such as only enough towels in the room for 4 when we had 5 people staying & coffee not being replaced after it was used. Breakfast was just OK but hey in most places you get nothing so can't really complain. Staff were friendly and quick to react if we asked for anything. Location was fine for us but to far out to be described as a Seattle hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, Canada

best bang for the buck.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: friendly staff, really clean, COMFORTABLE BED,
Cons: nothing that i can think of.
Location: shopping and restaurants within walking distance
i would recommend this hotel to anyone. we were traveling as a family of five with 2 children being over 16 so most places did not even have a room to fit us all into and if they did they were extraordinarily high cost. they said they were fully booked for the night you would never have known it. it was really quiet the kids went to the pool for the evening and they were the only ones in it. lots of choices as to where to go for lunch or supper walking distance from hotel. hot breakfast with your room rate was a bonus. really close to the freeway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014
We were quite disappointed in our room. The whole hotel was very run down and our room was also. Closet doors were hanging off or just missing all together. Never did get any maid service. Breakfast was so crowded, not enough space for all the people. Could open up the lobby area to accommodate more people. For the money the hotel was below par. The staff was unable to even suggest a restaurant close by to eat at.