Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I was very please with this hotel. It was clean and the service was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton, canada

The hotal is in the middle of a industrial area

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Rooms were clean, breakfast was good, staff not so helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saslatoon, SK

Decent place

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: Internet speed and connection
Good hotel. Nice pool. Bed was decent actually, even the pillows were good.. INTERNET WIFI WAS HORRIBLE. IT HARDLY WORKED... Keps cutting in and out on both of our computers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena. CA

Nice Place in Kent

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: No complaints.
Location: Easy drive into downtown Seattle
This hotel was clean, the breakfast was good and we were surprised how quiet it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicagoland

Good business trip hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
I have no complaints. Just what you expect from a stay. Clean room easy checkin and no issues. I slept well. Its not a place where I would bring the wife and kids but it was great for work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico

Nice hotel about 20 minutes outside of Seattle.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Very clean and well maintained. Friendly staff.
The hotel was clean and room was very nice. We stayed here because most the good hotels in Seattle where much higher priced. The location is not great for long stays but if you are just stopping through it was a great place to stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great hotel, just a few small issues.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
When I walked in, the girl at the front desk was playing on her phone. (Granted, it was 11:00 at night, but she acted pretty upset that we interrupted her) Second, each morning at 9:00 a.m the cleaning staff would knock on the door and come in if you did not respond within 5s. When they noticed you were asleep, they'd leave and come back in a half hour and insist on cleaning that time. I don't have a problem with Hispanic workers, but they didn't really speak English. I continually explained that I drove for 18 hours straight the previous day and was extremely tired, and she acted like the Spanish maid from family guy and just walked in and kept telling me she had to clean. Besides those two things, everything else was perfect! Extremely comfortable bed, pillos, and couch. The only thing I would recommend is a fan in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jv

comfortable

Posted Jun 30, 2014
glad to stay again we next time we are in town we were very comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and well kept. The hot water took a long time to warm up the first morning, probably because I was at the far end of the hotel. Breakfast was good. Sometimes they were not keeping up with replacing the hot stuff. The computer for printing out my boarding pass had some problems, but the staff was really helpful and got me my boarding pass. Overall a very good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly

Posted May 7, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. We stay here each time we need to come over for medical appointments. Comfortable and clean rooms.