Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randy The Shrubber from Vancouver WA

We Went for the Pool

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel met or exceeded all my expectations, but I'll be honest - we drove to Seattle in search of a hotel with an awesome indoor pool on a rainy weekend. We were not disappointed. Not only is it huge, it changes colors. At night it's spectacular. The bluish phase has a black light effect, so please choose your swimwear accordingly. Sure it's a great hotel with a friendly staff, but wow, go there for the pool. Combined with dinner at Rainforest Cafe less than a mile away, we had an amazing time. Thanks Comfort Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobby from Alaska

nice family hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2013
The staff were very helpful & friendly. Having the Fun Center nearby was a bonus for the kids
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Corbett from Washington

Very nice Hotel convienient to Family Fun Center.

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Proximity to Family Fun Center
Cons: Come on, if you advertise a breakfast buffet, you should offer one.
Very nice, affordable hotel convienient to Family Fun Center in Tuckwila, WA. I stayed the night with my twin 6 year old grand sons. We found the room to be very clean and well appointed. The boys loved the pool that was obviously designed with children in mind. All of the staff that we encountered were very friendly and helpful. All in all, it was a good experience. EXCEPT...... the worst breakfast offering of all the hotels we have stayed in. Bread with your bread?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice conditions except terrible water pressure

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Clean and nice staff
Cons: Much higher water pressure
The staff was nice and the room was nice and very reasonably priced. The staff was great. The one issue is the water pressure is extremely low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew from Spokane, WA

Business Travelers: tranquility & SEA proximity

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Clean, well appointed. Secure. Food is good and abundant. Hotel shoppe is a mini 7-11 store, but better prices. Hotel staff attractive and personable.
Cons: A-okay.
Location: Convenient to airport and light-rail to Seattle. Easy walk, free shuttle, or couple-bucks cab to enormous shopping mall with many restaurants.
Expedient shuttle service makes it magically close to airport without being stuck in the hectic immediacy. For example, was able to decompress from air travel by going for a light walk--this really helps the legs and heart health. And was able to rest ahead of subsequent air travel. Other guests were respectful and not boisterous. Accommodates kids, who can expend their youthful energies at the Family Fun Center next door, or at the indoor hotel pool. Hotel hallways are quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: The hot tub was amazing!!
Cons: Better breakfast, more towels and toiletries in the room, hire well rounded staff.
Location: Not much to do. Taxis and the shuttle are readily available but there is a slight distance from everything.
Nice hotel and cozy; enjoyed the hot tub. Would have been nice if more toiletries were already provided in the room as well as towels. House keeping, did not quite understand what I needed due to the language barrier. That was kind of frustrating. Would have been nice if there was a mixture of English as well as Spanish speaking house keeping staff. The breakfast was bland, thought they would have more of a variety. Overall I don't think I'll be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimberly from Yakima WA

Great family place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Location: Family fun center, mall, and places to eat.
We were very comfortable and enjoyed being close to the family fun center...hotel was clean and staff very friendly...left our laptop in the room when we left and remembered about an hour or more after and called.The front desk was very helpful and went and got the laptop and had it at the front desk for us to pick up. So very thankful for that!! Will stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jess from Vancouver

Breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although the hotel has exceptional service and rooms were very clean the breakfast was a big big dissappointment, the serving trays were empty for long periods of time not to mention biscuits and gravy isn't this something they serve at dinner time? Other than the breakfast the hotel was great ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com