Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly but not so Clean.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Cleanliness...rooms are a little tattered.
Reasonable stay, room needs much improvement. They charge a deep clean fee for pets however they don't seem to deep clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay area

Close to Woodenville

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Clean and close to my mother-n-law. Being able to get some food in the evening was a plus.
Cons: Breakfast should be until 10am 7 days a week. Cook the eggs a bit more.
Location: Did not look for things to do.
Although the hotel seems older and the decor slightly ugly (in the hall way) our room was clean and fresh. The bed was very comfortable and housekeeping was very respectful. Management could be a bit more on the ball. There a lot of kids staying at the hotel and they were unruly and management could not get the situation under control. We plan to stay there again. Affordable and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff. Okay Room. Great Value.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Building is seriously in need of a good pressure spray cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice feedback in regards to our staff. Upon recent conclusion of a landscaping project, the pressure washing is next on our list. Thank you for this feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Clean room, good breakfast.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We stayed two nights. Room was very clean, breakfast was great, variety of hot/cold items, AC was a bit noisy, but not a big deal. The only problem was, the door hanger doesn't have "room service" option written on it; it has "don't disturb" sign on one side and nothing on the other. We needed room service so we put on the second side when we left the room, expecting room to be serviced when we are back, but it wasn't!! The room was overally very clean though, so was not a big deal. Overall, good hotel, we will go back again and recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear that you found the room to be clean and that the breakfast offered a lot of variety. We are glad to hear you you will be back again to see us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Easy to get to.
We checked in on a very quiet Christmas eve where there were not many people at the hotel. After driving for 4 hours, we were very pleased that the bar was open and serving the full dinner menu. I am sure the employees would have preferred to be elsewhere for this holiday evening, but they were still extremely nice and accomodating. Our room was nice and quiet and comfortable. The only complaint is that housekeeping had not cleaned the bathroom mirror. It looked like someone had recently brushed their teeth. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2014 by Wendy, Hotel Management
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your Christmas Eve with us and found the Lounge area comfortable and our staff accommodating. Thank you for the valuable feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okej hotell för ett par nätter.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: frukosten, priset.
Väldigt 80 tal, inredning och möbler, dammsög aldrig någon gång under den veckan jag bodde där.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blue River, Oregon

Long Hike to get some rest

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was delicious and plentiful.
Cons: Access to rooms
Location: There isn't much
We we told to use the front entrance to access our room The room we were given was a "Country Mile" from the only entrance door in use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We apologize for any miscommunication as you were given directions to your room. The hotel offers various entrances depeding upon your room location however it sounds as though we did not select the closest one for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Great experience! We were wonderfully surprised by the breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us, including the complimentary breakfast buffet. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Washington

It worked well for us

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived after dark and left in the morning so can't tell you about the neighborhood, but do know it is two miles from downtown Bothell where you can find several restaurants and pubs. Front desk personnel...wonderful Room...spacious and clean Bed...comfortable TV...enough channels plus HBO Breakfast...a little above average, but the seating capacity is limited
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leofrom Orange county CA

Quick business visit to bothell

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel over all was good, but, AC/heater was loud and i was given a room next to stairs door witch was noise till 1 am...