Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An adequate place for the price.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
I stared here for about 11 days. The rooms were adequate The staff was friendly. The lounge staff was I suppose overworked because the service was poor. The cleaning staff was OK. The front desk staff was very good, Ieft a small article in my room and efficiently returned it to me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Very nice place to stay, but could offer more in food area
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us 4 stars. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you were able to try out our new dinner menu and Happy Hour. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Overall Good Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Excellent Continental Breakfast. So much hot and cold food to choose from. Very well presented.
Cons: Perhaps a few more flowering plants/landscaping around the inner Court yard along with a few more modern chairs/tables for guests to enjoy.
Location: Although a quiet location from vehicular traffic. No grocery/retail stores to walk to just a Subway and gas station.
Nice, quiet setting off the beaten path. Hotel Staff upon check-in very friendly and accommodating. We were especially impressed with one employee who looked after the pool area, grounds and driver of the Hotel shuttle bus to and from the Chris Isaak Concert at the Chateau St. Michelle Winery.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014
We cannot thank you enough for the great feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff as well as your stay and we will be sure to let Scott know he did a great job! Thanks again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice pool 👍

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Nice rooms, nice staff, nice pool , very good breakfast choices
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you found the staff to be friendly, the complimentary breakfast enjoyable and the pool and rooms comfortable. Please come and visit us again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: the pool on hot day
Cons: clean carpets -
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything (highway, restaurants, etc)

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The lobby area
Cons: Staff is nice but doesn't appear genuine.
Overall it was good but not memorable. Although the room was clean, it was worn out. Needs a face lift.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014
We are happy to hear your stay was good and that the room was clean. We hope your stay is more memorable next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, WA

A good bang for the buck.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The accommodating friendly staff, the old style comfort and appearance, nice rooms, easy access, reasonable price
Cons: We had no complaints.
Location: We used this as a sleeping place while visiting family in Bothell.
Older top-end motel that has been kept up nicely. Welcome, spacious lobby, sitting area, large complimentary breakfast area (with nice tables and chairs) and even a small bar with a friendly tender. Our room was fairly large, attractive, neat and clean. It was easy to get to, right off the expressway. Rooms surround a large grassy area with a large pool, outdoor tables and chairs - nice in the evening to sit back and relax. We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so pleased that you were comfortable during your stay and most importantly that you will visit us again. We look forward to a return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to workplace on business trip

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The hotel room was nice, face the quadrant with a comfortable King size bed. I would recommend this hotel for the comfort of the room. Breakfast was probably a little under par.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014
I am pleased to hear that you found the hotel to be comfortable. We offer a variety of breakfast items so perhaps the next time you visit we will offer something that exceeds your expectations. Thank you for the review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Better choices for the pruce

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Not worth what they charge. Old building and dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. I would like the opportunity to speak with you in further detail regarding your stay here with us. I look forward to speaking with you soon.
3 out of 5
by Big Ben from Victoria, BC. Canada

Didn't get what I have requested.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: close to High way
Cons: Yes, Service desk people's attitude, they should be friendly to everyone not just to a certain people.
Location: went to Mall
Order two non smoking rooms, but got two smoking rooms reserved when arrived, when question, the answer was.. One can requested but not necessary get. Settle down for two non smoking rooms but needed to pay $80 more because the receptionist said they were an up grade. Room's wi-fi was not working, after verify by the Service Tech a room changed was finally granted after I expressed my frustration over the phone. The Hotel should have been an OK one if the unfriendly encounter with the receptionist hadn't exist, and the extra charge is kind of bothers me, I don't see why I have to pay extra for type of rooms I have ordered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014
We are very sorry to hear that the room type that was communicated to us through your reservation was not what you had requested. I am happy to hear however that we were able to move you to a more suitable room, but apologize for this inconvenience.