Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good experience

Posted Mar 15, 2014
I have stayed at better hotels for $130.00 a night. The room was dirty bedspread had stains on it, light in the bathroom was falling off the ceiling.overall not worth it the money.
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay, however we are sorry to hear that your first room and location of the hotel was less than up to our standards. I am glad we were able to move you to another room and make immediately correction to the other room. I apologize for this experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lester from Bothell

Nice stay

Posted Feb 18, 2014
A very nice place to stay locally. A perfect hotel made for the business traveler. But very nice for just a night stay. Great hotel staff. Very friendly. Very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crap

Posted Jan 14, 2014
The hotel was out of power and they did nothing to inform customers. We arrived late at night and were told we could still stay without heat, power, or water. With the Seagawks playing a big game and a bunch of extra people looking for a hotel, we were left stranded. We ended up staying somewhere pretty far based on availabity. The hotel didn't even offer anything to help us out, just a "genres a number to comfort inn down the street".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from Vancouver Island

Warm and Welcoming for the Holidays

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Spacious rooms, attractive lobby, free breakfast with many choices, great staff, ample parking.
Cons: Update mattresses, make cooked breakfast foods a bit fresher, update heat/air systems.
Location: All of Seattle is at your doorstep, a 20 minute drive away. Love the mall at Lynnwood, the wine region down the road and the many craft breweries.
We were warmly welcomed by hotel staff and they remained consistently helpful and friendly throughout our stay. Since it was Christmas, they did their best to assess needs so they could send as many of their housekeeping staff home early for Christmas as possible. The hotel lobby was spectacular with a working fireplace and a huge Christmas tree. Everything was clean, festive and well decorated. The free breakfast was a full meal, and the eating area was beautifully furnished. Our room was spacious and comfortable. For the price we paid, we expect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great shower head!

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Location: Easy freeway access
Perfectly nice place. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot to stop and rest.

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Good nights sleep. Not a busy area. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Honest from Tacoma

Horrible hotel, staff is NOT courteous

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Beds are hard as a rock. Staff would not move me, although plenty of rooms. Staff would not give me a rollaway, even when I requested to try anyways. Rooms have peeling wallpaper and small tubs.