Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice pool 👍

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Nice rooms, nice staff, nice pool , very good breakfast choices
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: the pool on hot day
Cons: clean carpets -
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything (highway, restaurants, etc)

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The lobby area
Cons: Staff is nice but doesn't appear genuine.
Overall it was good but not memorable. Although the room was clean, it was worn out. Needs a face lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, WA

A good bang for the buck.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The accommodating friendly staff, the old style comfort and appearance, nice rooms, easy access, reasonable price
Cons: We had no complaints.
Location: We used this as a sleeping place while visiting family in Bothell.
Older top-end motel that has been kept up nicely. Welcome, spacious lobby, sitting area, large complimentary breakfast area (with nice tables and chairs) and even a small bar with a friendly tender. Our room was fairly large, attractive, neat and clean. It was easy to get to, right off the expressway. Rooms surround a large grassy area with a large pool, outdoor tables and chairs - nice in the evening to sit back and relax. We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so pleased that you were comfortable during your stay and most importantly that you will visit us again. We look forward to a return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to workplace on business trip

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The hotel room was nice, face the quadrant with a comfortable King size bed. I would recommend this hotel for the comfort of the room. Breakfast was probably a little under par.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014
I am pleased to hear that you found the hotel to be comfortable. We offer a variety of breakfast items so perhaps the next time you visit we will offer something that exceeds your expectations. Thank you for the review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Better choices for the pruce

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Not worth what they charge. Old building and dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. I would like the opportunity to speak with you in further detail regarding your stay here with us. I look forward to speaking with you soon.
3 out of 5
by Big Ben from Victoria, BC. Canada

Didn't get what I have requested.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: close to High way
Cons: Yes, Service desk people's attitude, they should be friendly to everyone not just to a certain people.
Location: went to Mall
Order two non smoking rooms, but got two smoking rooms reserved when arrived, when question, the answer was.. One can requested but not necessary get. Settle down for two non smoking rooms but needed to pay $80 more because the receptionist said they were an up grade. Room's wi-fi was not working, after verify by the Service Tech a room changed was finally granted after I expressed my frustration over the phone. The Hotel should have been an OK one if the unfriendly encounter with the receptionist hadn't exist, and the extra charge is kind of bothers me, I don't see why I have to pay extra for type of rooms I have ordered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014
We are very sorry to hear that the room type that was communicated to us through your reservation was not what you had requested. I am happy to hear however that we were able to move you to a more suitable room, but apologize for this inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: basically ok
Cons: breakfast
only major complaint--Terrible pillows. Bathroom could have been a little cleaner
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. The feedback is helpful in regards to the pillows and we do offer two options, so perhaps the other would have worked better for you. I have shared the feedback with our housekeeping team as cleanliness and service are our first priority. Thank you so much for these specifics.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KH64

Get what you pay for..

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Place is a bit tired, but you get what you pay for. A roadside hotel, pleasant enough, tired carpets, walls, but clean and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Texas

Nice, older hotel.

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Good basic equipment in fitness center; clean; nice staff; quiet.
Cons: Better TV in the Fitness Center. A decent flat screen is $500. The fitness facility could use a new one. Old 27" tube TV with broken buttons.
Location: Subway, Quiznos and a Teriyaki place within walking distance. And gas station.
The hotel is not a newer one but you wouldn't know it by staying there. Grounds outside are kept up. Rooms are clean. Quite setting and good morning breakfast. Air conditioner/heater worked well. As good as any other hotel in the area within the same price range. Actually, these guys offer a little better for less money.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time at the hotel and felt that there was good value provided. Please come back and see us again soon.