Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice breakfast, good internet

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: open coffee in lobby 24/7 good workspace, many outlets very good breakfast included
fine facility, comfortable beds and good workspace.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014
We are pleased to hear that you were comfortable during your stay with us. We hope that you are able to visit again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Oregon

Country Inn and Suites

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Proximity to freeway and cleanliness of hotel from entrance to room.
Cons: Fine just the way it is.
Location: Close to the town of Bothell and close to 405 to travel anywhere in Washington
Everything was great from check in to leaving. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us from check in to check out and staff interaction. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The wallpaper border all around the room was loose and didn't look nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite,clean and confortable

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Enjoyed coming back each evening. Lobby area made it easy to enjoy coffee and paper after breskfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Dirty room and hallways and room smelled like cigerates. Most uncomfortable bed if slept in in years.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and your room during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: spacious room
Staff greetings at the start is so so. Hotel room is spacious and everything is reasonably clean and comfy. Breakfast is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the comfort and cleaniliness of the hotel. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allyn, WA

Worth you while!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: This hotel was decorated with beautiful antique type furniture and decorated in the 70's style, it was GREAT!!! And of course it was very quiet.
Cons: Nothing, it was really wonderful.
Location: The location was very easy to find, as far as what to do nearby, we were there for the wedding and didn't really look at other options this time.
We were here to stay for our son's wedding, which was only a few miles away. I had called ahead and asked a few days before, if we could have early check in because we were going to have "family" pictures for the wedding earlier than I thought. They wrote down the information and our rooms were ready at noon when we arrived. We had also reserved a room for my parents, the rooms were right next to each other with the doors we could open between us. The rooms were large, bright and very, very clean. Large bathroom with plenty of lighting and the shower a dream. We did get charged an extra $25 a night per room for the early check in, which because of the occasion, was fine. There is no doubt, when we come to visit our son and new daughter in law, we will be staying here again. The free breakfast in the morning had a lot more to eat and more choices than some of the other hotels with free breakfasts that we have stayed at. The front desk was really helpful and helped us with directions to the places we were going. It was also, very, very quiet there, off the beaten path, which we really appreciated after a "Magical Wedding" the night before. We will definitely recommend this hotel for everyone going in that direction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, WA

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Room was dirty, staff was unprofessional and inattentive and generally not helpful. Hotel is in a gas station parking lot with a low end strip mall adjacent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2014
We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I hope you were able to speak with someone directly at the hotel during your visit to correct any inconvenience that you experienced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff and the conditions or your room. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service. We appreciate you bring this information to our attention and hope for another chance to exceed your expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The beds
Cons: I paid $150 - it isn't worth more than $100 a night
Location: We were there for a wedding. Outside of a specific event - not an area I would seek out.
The beds were super super comfy. That is about it. The pool looked good, but we did not use it. The decor is aged. The doors didn't work well. The deal breaker for us was the free breakfast buffet. It was AWFUL. Not even worth free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An adequate place for the price.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
I stared here for about 11 days. The rooms were adequate The staff was friendly. The lounge staff was I suppose overworked because the service was poor. The cleaning staff was OK. The front desk staff was very good, Ieft a small article in my room and efficiently returned it to me