Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
excellent experience. right where i wanted to be.......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room but that's it.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
You would think for the price a continental breakfast would have been included. At the very least complimentary coffee. The food at the Bistro left a lot to be desired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Joely, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Courtyard Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett. You indicated in your response that experience with the Bistro was somewhat unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, close to everything, safe

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: clean and safe area
The only complaint I have is that I had made a reservation and accepted a higher rate so we could add breakfast. I specifically ask the front desk gal if there were limitations to the breakfast, since it was only 10.00 more added to room rate. I stated I have a family of four and does this include Starbucks Latte's and everything. I asked her is their a maximum limit? She stated no, it is open to everything. We went in the next morning to order and they set all kinds of limitations. Kids to order from kids menu, we get one hot breakfast, one cold, tall regular brew coffee. So, I was frustrated. I did complain and a credit was given, but in the end, not sure if she was just not trained. But I get frustrated when planning our stay and meals and thinking one thing and getting another.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Felt very safe. Aaa right by the hotel which was nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly staff

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very friendly and our room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen from Bend

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located close to I5 and makes for a very convenient and comfortable break on a long road trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Gets the job done

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel shows its age. Lonby looked modern and updated however, the rooms look like theyre still stuck in the 90s.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

O K hotel close to the highway and the mall.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Close to my business in Seattle.
Cons: Better signs/ directions from the highway / exit
Better highway signage is a must. Once you find it tucked in next to another hotel behind a strip mall off the main drag, it is easy on and off the highway. Close to the mall, lots of shopping and restaurants. Close to the highway with a good view of it. The rooms were very comfortable. The halls were long. The staff was very courteous.We booked a King and they gave us two queens. We called the desk and they moved us to a king. We had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Big Kahuna from Coeur d' Alene, ID.

Comfortable, clean, and good service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here on many occasions, we visit our kids who live in the area. The hotel is kept in very good condition, Rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable with great pillows that my wife is very critical and has to have more than one pillow and they must be comfortable she is happy here. The only thing we were not happy with is only one coffee pack was in the room and we ask for 2 for the second day and it never happened, also the air conditioner had a rattle and was a bit loud other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Close to freeway and amenities
Cons: Hallways smell musty
We were hardly there - just a quiet place to stay one night.