Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anoka, MN

Great stay in a great town

Posted May 19, 2015
Definitely recommend the shops around, great products and great time. Has a balcony which is legit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Good spot near Seattle

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Staff, beds.
Location: Seattle, malls.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was up to our standards. Beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom slc, UT

Solid

Posted May 9, 2015
Great place for business travel. Nothing special, the staff was friendly and the room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB, CAN

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Reasonably priced, clean, comfortable, with great staff. I would recommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mount vernon

Love this place

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great staff. Love this place. Will come back. It is very clean staff is very nice. The pool is average sized.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Could Have been better

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: the fireplace outside in the backyard.
Cons: Breakfast experience wasn't good.
Location: there isn't much to do. You'll have to go to Seattle to have fun.
The hotel is next to big streets, so don't expect a great view. The room I was given on the top floor (4th) was very small. The "free breakfast" that is part of your purchase is also disappointing: they don't explain how it works nor can they tell very quickly if you have it or not (they had to recheck mine and my colleagues several times). The breakfast is actually a sandwich from the small coffee shop downstairs and not your typical "all you can eat" type breakfast. If you don't tell them that you have it included, they will charge you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the hiccups you experienced concerning your breakfast. What you experienced is not what we expect for our guests; please know that I will be using your comments as a training tool for all of our front desk and Bistro staff to ensure this was an isolated issue. We hope to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Lynnwood area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Courtyard by Marriott North Seattle/Lynnwood

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly front desk staff, excellent housekeeping staff, hotel was clean, comfortable beds.
Great hotel, breakfast is available in the hotel as well as a bar. Hot tub and swimming pool are an added bonus as well as the air conditioned suites. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, housekeeping was amazing. I would stay here again and recommend my friends to stay here also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Lovely Birthday Getaway

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The decor is modern and they offer a hot tub with jets in some rooms!
Cons: ore
We had an excellent time at the Courtyard by Marriott in Lynnwood! The entire staff catered to my husband and I (while he was on crutches) and it was both of our birthday's that week. The made special arrangements for us to get room service for both dinner and breakfast the next day. They were courteous, friendly and the wait staff were efficient and generous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cariefrom Seattle

Relaxing Getaway

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was a solo getaway for one saturday night. I was greeted by two lovely ladies at the front desk, who gave me a room that looked out onto the shopping area with the snow-covered Olympics as a back-drop. The area was quiet. The room was comfortable and clean. I ate food from the Bistro, bringing it back to my room. Service there was friendly and efficient. The food was really good. I would absolutely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fun family adventure

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: We had lost of fun together as a family. I love the option of adjoining rooms
Cons: Less chlorine in the pool.
Location: We went to the Pacific Science Center. Great fun.
We rented two adjoining rooms to fit our family. It was a great experience except, I had a problem with the chlorine in the pool. It was so strong that my skin smelled strongly of chlorine even after taking a shower. My eyes burned and I got a head ache. I wish they could put in less chlorine.