Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Over all, very nice staff and adequate accommodations. A little disconcerting that we were charged for breakfast one morning when we had prepaid thru Expedia, but other than that a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping mall and transit

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: proximity
Impress by staff professional way of handling guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
excellent experience. right where i wanted to be.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom MN

Convenient location

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, good location. Free WiFi, swimming pool. Has a fireplace outside but it's too noisy because of the highway. We had a room facing the highway but could not hear its noise over the humming of the fan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room but that's it.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
You would think for the price a continental breakfast would have been included. At the very least complimentary coffee. The food at the Bistro left a lot to be desired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Joely, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Courtyard Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett. You indicated in your response that experience with the Bistro was somewhat unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patsy Tfrom Edmonton

Close to the I-5 and lots of grocery shopping!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a Canadian who can't get enough Trader Joe's, I find myself making trips to the states to stock up on s'mores and cookie butter. This hotel was within a few minutes of a TJ's, Albertsons, WalMart, Safeway, several restaurants and even more shopping. It's also just a few minutes from the Alderwood Mall, a nice place to shop and dine. About 15-20 minutes into Seattle and you can't beat the view from the 5 when you hit the city. Enough about location. The staff was very polite and welcoming. The room was very clean and although we only had a view of the courtyard / freeway, we weren't there for a view. The fire pit was a nice place to relax at the end of the day and the wifi worked great out there and in the rooms. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is good, and the staff are nice in the hotel. The only thing is that the bathroom is a bit outdated. The bathtub in our room has multiple cracks which made it look dirty. Overall a good hotel.