Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location if you're driving to Safco.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hotel was nice ,expected a bit more luxury for the price , other than that no complaints.Close to a lot of good places to eat and mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient jump off place

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The hotel was nice and the staff were helpful. It was a great location for us to head out on adventures either north or south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Comfy and easy to find

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The beds were wonderfully clean and comfortable.
Cons: More parking would be nice!
Location: Only 30 minutes from the airport on weekends.
The rooms were very clean, the lobby was nice and welcoming and the beds were super comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel off I-5

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Good, still would like a free small breakfast offered!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, modern, & well maintained hotel.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, the welcoming and helpful staff, the modern appointments, and the convenience of the on property Bistro.
Cons: Parking: late evening out, only parking was in back lot, away from the building - not within a comfortable distance & lacking a sense of security.
Location: Easy access to I-5, I-405, Alderwood Mall, and Edmonds.
The Courtyard in Lynnwood looked and felt brand new - from the lobby to the rooms, everything was clean and fresh. The bed was very comfortable with clean and modern bedding, the rooms are appointed with all the comforts you want when away from home, including a large flat screen TV that swiveled. An added bonus was having the Bistro available in house for dinner, with real food that looked freshly prepared and tasted great. Just be sure to get settled in early enough that you don't have to park in the lot around the corner and down the backside. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Great room, excellent breakfast.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Definitely would recommend and stay here again. Clean, helpful and accommodating staff. Easy access to the freeway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Close in to relatives.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Just about everything!
Cons: 1. Maids came at 9:00-9:30. We said "go away!" and they kept coming back! Need some retraining. 2. Breakfast is pricy and no small selections.
Location: It's by I-5 so it is near everything, so to speak, including more reasonable breakfast places.
Not eventful. Apparently this response isn't good enough for this cheesy poll. It gave me this: "Oops! Please add a bit more to your review." Get a clue, spunky! My stay was not eventful. Live with it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
It was very comforatble and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The hotel is situated in a quiet area that is close to the shopping mall and freeway access. Has some nice restaurants nearby.
Cons: For the high price paid the room needs updates to stay competative with amenities offered at other hotels in the same catagory breakfast should be inc
Location: Alderwood Mall. Nordstrom Rack and premium outlet mall. Olive Garden. Red lobster and Black Angus. Close drive to Seattle
We booked here due to proximity of Shopping and dining. The hotel lobby was clean and spacious and we had a quick check in. We booked a king bed with sofa bed. The room was small with little room to get around the end of the bed because the sofa is there. There was no balcony so it felt crowded. No makeup mirror and very little for soap and shampoos. The elevator closest to our end of the building was out of service so it was a fair walk down a warm hallway to the only working elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Teresa. I apologize that the Courtyard brand did not meet your needs for breakfast. Please note that we do offer a stay for breakfast package that includes breakfast with your rate. We hope you welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Seattle Trip

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Location, bed, good breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom could be bigger.
Location: It is split between Seattle and Everett location wise.
The Courtyard was a good option since it is between Seattle and Everett. The bed was comfortable. The amenities were nice for the kids. The complimentary breakfast with Startbucks coffee was wonderful.