Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Nice presentation.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Clean, well-located, friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: At the price, it's fine, as is.
Location: Near mall and sister.
Kindly greeted by helpful staff. Surprised and pleased by accommodation for "Black Friday," including a fully equipped wrapping room, coffee all night long and other nice touches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor, MI

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
They even had free hot chocolate with all of the marshmallows, whipped cream, chocolate sprinkles, and cookies you could want, think my fiancee had 30 cups or so during our stay :) she was a happy girl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shopping

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Met expectations. Staff friendly, shower good towels soft
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Over all, very nice staff and adequate accommodations. A little disconcerting that we were charged for breakfast one morning when we had prepaid thru Expedia, but other than that a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping mall and transit

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: proximity
Impress by staff professional way of handling guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
excellent experience. right where i wanted to be.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erniefrom Lynnwood,Wa.

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Courtyard. our room was very clean, the beds were very comfortable and the overall look of the property was very nice. We had stayed at this hotel awhile back and really enjoyed our stay then as well. We really like the central location of this hotel, so we try and stay at the same places when my family and I want to get away for a few days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Wessfrom Oregon

Good option, convenient location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, clean facilities in a convenient location near I-5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Wes! We are pleased you enjoyed our location! We hope to welcome you back soon. Cheers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob Jfrom Puyallup, WA

Would recommend

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
From check-in, to check-out, my stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and the room was nice. I would stay here again should the need arise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, the only thing was bed was a little too soft. Other than that everything else was great. Would come back again.