Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The staff was very helpful. We were very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Denver

Just an overnight in Bellevue, but close to friend

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, good food (breakfast).
Location: Downtown Bellevue Square and lots of good restaurants.
Good experience with a large open bar with several cozy sitting areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

Location!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Beautiful upscale.
Location: Great location for shopping and restaurants
Staff was friendly and professional. Breakfast was delicious and rooms were clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Two Teens & Mom

Posted Jun 22, 2015
After spending the day in Seattle for my daughter's sweet sixteen birthday - it was nice to be able to find a nice place to relax and recover and not have to deal immediately with traffic. The girls enjoyed the room and more importantly enjoyed the pool that didn't close before 11pm. I actually slept well on the hide-a-bed couch and there wasn't much hallway or neighbor noise - which you will find with a poorly insulated room. The check-in help was super friendly and helpful. The restaurant waitress left a lot to be desired but I won't let her poor service bring down the experience on the whole.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No houseshoes or robes in the room! Also no tbags

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Location
I had to book on Expedia because the Marriott site had you as sold out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Awesome bed!!!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Very soft and it felt wonderful! Didn't experience anything else because we came in late but it was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: It's location
Location: Theres's a lot of restaurant nearby
Upscale area. Very nice, close to restaurant, mall and freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Comfortable hotel; convenient location; staff didn't promise the rooms we had asked for and bathroom smelled like urine after it was cleaned and tidied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ダウンタウン近くの綺麗なホテル

Posted May 8, 2015
ベルビューに住む友人に会うために利用しました。ダウンタウンから徒歩圏内に位置しておりとてもきれいなホテルで、シアトルからもバスで簡単に移動が出来ました。 各フロアに洗濯機・乾燥機を完備しており値段も安いため使い勝手は良かったです。ただし洗剤はありません。(アメリカのランドリーはこういうものかも?) ホテル内にレストランやStarbucksもありましたが、今回は利用しませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels