Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e washington

Hotel on the hill

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Room was clean bed was comfortable
Location: Not much to do nearby
Room was nice enough. Staff was freindly. Food was overpriced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ants all over the mattress!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
There were ants all over the mattress. Called front desk and they switched us to a suite at no extra charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago,il

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Nice, clean and quiet location in a busy town eventhough the hotel is under remodeling for its exterior.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White Salmon WA

Close to what we wanted.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: I thought it was clean.
Cons: Read above.
Location: Ice cream is close, Japanese steakhouse is close.. fun things to do..
I work for a hotel, and we don't charge as much, so I expected more. I was disappointed that there was no breakfast for as much as I paid, in addition to the curb appeal. Also, I just found that the attitudes weren't very friendly of your staff. Your TV reception is static as well. Your staff doesn't know the area very well either. Your quality of linens and towels are not that great. I just expected more, my quality is better, and I expected that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Nice quiet place

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Good location easy to get everywhere nice place but under construction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PDX

Made everything magic

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Excellent staff service.
Cons: later happy hour
Location: Marriott Courtyard Redmond E29th Place
Windows Updates had taken all my last-moment time away one of the guys, Al, went and got his own car and drove me to my appointment 4 blocks away while I managed to run the update using a cell phone hot spot on the fly. The Update worked, the presentation was a winner, and Al, who never asked for anything in return, got a big tip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A GREAT stay!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay! Some R&R. The lobby was warm and inviting. The cafe had a variety of good food. Front desk staff VERY friendly and helpful. The one and only drawback was the janitoral crew started knocking on doors around 9am to see if they could clean the rooms. Luckily I was already awake when they knocked. When I asked who it was, the woman replied "I'll com back later!" I heard her knock on most of the doors going down the hall. Since check-out time isn't until noon, I thought that rather inappropriate. Still, I will stay here again..and again. Everything else was grrreat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Clean hotel close to a lot of venues in Bellevue.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness.
Location: Bellevue as a whole, Bellevue Community College is close, as well as Factoria Mall.
This was a very nice hotel to stay at. It was a little hard to find as it is tucked back in the trees off the main road but overall a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect business trip hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Great location for my needs, just off the main road so getting to all the local offices was perfect, walking distance to all offices I needed to visit, yet still a quite a peaceful location. All staff were very friendly and helpful, snack bar was convenient and other facilities ideal. I had a standard room, space and furniture was all very useful and the bed was really comfortable. Free wifi worked well all the time I was there Room 249 air con unit is very noisy but luckily I didn't need heating or cold air so turned it off when it first came on and didn't think about it again... Thanks and if back next year for the same reason, I will stay here again