Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver, bc

Nice central place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great central place to stay! Just very loud. Street noise etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Central in the heart of Seattle

Posted Mar 6, 2015
I enjoyed being able to turn off the A/C when it became too cold in the room. The staff liked to talk amongst themselves but when you got their attention they were extremly helpful and even gave a map of how to get to places. They allowed me to check in earlier which was a nice bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nickolasfrom Kankakee, IL

Great hotel and staff; nice rooms

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and staff. That part of downtown is a bit sketchy and while there are a few nice places around there, you'd miss out on the best of Seattle if you didn't venture to West Seattle, Capitol Hill or at least lower Queen Anne area. Obviously most convenient if you are in that area for business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to pike place and many other plac

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Location
First time staying at a Marriott. Upon check in- we valet our car. When we got to the room- saw one of the valet guys speed away on it. Not appropriate at all. Requested a king bed, which we got, but they could not have given us a smaller room. The hallway couldn't not fit two people in it. The room was 12by12 at best. For a king bed, a big room is just expected. Probably won't come back. Not the best experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zdravkofrom San Jose CA

good but lacking in cleanliness

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bathroom either wasn't cleaned properly or was used after it was cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barryfrom Utah

Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The desk clerk was awesome.....They had strawberry water by the desk... clean room......I will go there again. A\C and heat worked perfect. And the window open as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall hotel staff was great. The night time staff was a bit rude to my friend who was visiting from out of town, giving her a bad impression of Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com