Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
An excellent location and worked out well. Very comfy beds and a super fast checkin checkout process. Even with painfully slow elevators, chaotic breakfast service and listening to servers argue in the breakfast kitchen - I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from texas

very clean -business like

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: good bed.Great food ,chef Sage,very creative local sourced
Location: a little far from waterfront,but all down hill.great transportation system if you don't want to struggle with the topography
I had a pleasant time at a good location to see Seattle's downtown attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overall

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Due to work i ordered food in a lot. Felt like I was annoying the staff when they delivered food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Gracious staff... good location

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet...good moderately priced restaurant, good transportation available.
Cons: Nothing I could see.
Location: Reasonable taxi to all of Seattle tourist sites. Two blocks to the trolley (on and off)
We were impressed that such a busy hotel was doing such a good job of accommodation to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by Cristy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 Star review, we greatly appreciate it. We were delighted that you found our staff gracious and accommodating. As you pointed out, our location is in close proximity to many of the city's attractions. Kind regards, Tarig Ghandour Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel- close to attractions within the city.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: clean rooms and restaurant in hotel
Cons: Provide shuttle service to and from airport. Elevators a little slow for volume of rooms
The staff were profession and easy discharge process. Overall hotel was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by Cristy, Hotel Management
Dear Janice, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel - Seattle. We were delighted that you found our hotel to be excellent and our staff professional. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Best regards, Tarig Ghandour Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The staff, the room, the breakfast selection.
Cons: They could have TV channels available in the room though, I only had access to a selected set of features and I would have had to pay for most of them
Hotel staff was very friendly and everything went smoothly. Room was big and clean. Breakfast was great, the selection was really good and the quality of the food was great as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by Cristy, Hotel Management
Dear Nuno, Thank you for the 5 Star review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be very friendly and the room was clean a spacious. Our chef will be happy to hear of your kind remarks about the food quality and variety, thank you. Regards, Tarig Ghandour Director of Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Location and little extras.
Only stayed one night but the hotel staff were very accommodating. Little extras in the room made it more special. Had room next to the elevator but did not hear it at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Cristy, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience at the Crowne Plaza Hotel - Seattle. We were delighted to read that you found our staff to be very accommodating and our rooms special and quite. Thank you again and we hope to host you in the future, should your travels bring you to Seattle. Kind regards, Tarig Ghandour Director of Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I got really drunk in Seattle and this hotel provided a wonderful place for me to pass out in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2014 by Cristy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel Seattle. We were glad that you found the hotel to be a safe, comfortable, and clean place during your stay. Regards, Tarig Ghandour Director of Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris , Ontario

Great food

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: proximity to everything
Cons: Lower cost for coffee. Ouch!!
Location: Plenty of things to do for everyone!
The hotel food I thought was great! Breakfast was very good with alot of selections. The on site chef to do omelettes is a great idea.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Cristy, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, Thank your taking the time to post a review about your experience at the Crowne Plaza Hotel - Seattle. We were delighted to read that you thought the food was great and that you enjoyed the breakfast selections. It was also good to read that you found our hotel to be clean and the staff helpful. We hope to serve you again in the future. Regards, Tarig Ghandour Director of Operations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything within good walking distance.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
More a business-style hotel; not what we wanted as a couple on holiday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Cristy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Seattle. Our hotel does offer all the amenities the business traveler would need. Our location is also great for the leisure traveler, being close to many of Seattle's favorite attractions, shopping, and restaurants. We hope to host you again in the future. Regards, Tarig Ghandour Director of Operations