Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend

Posted Feb 13, 2015
The room was not clean, the breakfast was not edible except yogurt and fruit and even the yogurt was out dated. Our toilet didn't work and had to call someone in the middle of the night. The location was good but spend a little more money and stay somewhere clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Location: Lots to do nearby which is great, cause you won't want to stay in that room long.
The room was dark, dirty, and smelled gross. It felt like a room tweakers hang out in. I didn't want to take a shower there it felt so gross.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma

Days Inn Lynwood

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Not one thing.
Cons: Get new management. New staff.
Location: Location was OK and plenty to do nearby
First off, there was hair in the tub and we had not even used it. They could not move us to another room. The continental Breakfast started at 6:30 a.m. It was cold. I will never ever stay there again. Two people and two towels. There was nothing good about it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ehhh

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Expedia For customer service, call us toll-free at 1-800-397-3342. For customers outside the US, please call 1-404-728-8787. International calling rates will apply. Please correct or provide more information in each marked section. Rate Days Inn Lynnwood - It Only Takes A Minute 1. Rate Your Hotel Would you recommend this hotel to a friend? Yes No Overall rating Terrible Excellent Hotel Staff Terrible Excellent Hotel facilities, condition Terrible Excellent Room cleaniness Terrible Excellent Room comfort Terrible Excellent 2. Tell us about your stay Title of your review Ehhh Oops! Don't forget to write your experience Write about your experience. Tell your fellow travelers a little about yourself. This will appear next to your review. First Name or Nickname Last Initial Your Location Thanks for taking the time to complete your reviewExpedia For customer service, call us toll-free at 1-800-397-3342. For customers outside the US, please call 1-404-728-8787. International calling rates will apply. Please correct or provide more information in each marked section. Rate Days Inn Lynnwood - It Only Takes A Minute 1. Rate Your Hotel Would you recommend this hotel to a friend? Yes No Overall rating Terrible Excellent Hotel Staff Terrible Excellent Hotel facilities, condition Terrible Excellent Room cleaniness Terrible Excellent Room comfort Terrible Excellent 2. Tell us about your stay Title of your review Ehhh Oops! Don't forget to write your experience Write about
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Good experience, nice staff, good breakfast and good internet. Pretty convenient, close to I5, behind Denny's and 2 min away from Red Lobster and Olive Garden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jasonfrom sparks

owner lets himself in at any time without knocking

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
first night ok. they do now how to use duck tape on everything that needs to be fixed. there was a dress drawer under bed to hold it in place. owner has master keys to all rooms to let himself in when he wants without knocking. he answer was that he was making sure we were in our rooms, that was weird. very uncomfortable after that. dead bolt didn't work, just a chain to protect yourself. will never stay at a days in ever again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandyfrom Arlington

201

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in room 201 and it needed a few touch ups. When i first got there i noticed that the lampshade beside the bed was broken and the light bulb was missing. The front desk called within 10 min of me checking in to see how the room was. He came up with a light bulb but was unable to fix the shade. Later that evening i noticed that the towel rack was pulling from the wall, one of the lights on the vanity needed to be fixed, and the plumbing wasn't the best. I've stayed there numerous times and have never had issues. Luckily i was only there for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clintfrom lynwood

not bad

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
for the price I have zero complaints