Ratings based on 1,948 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shelton, wa

Good value for the money.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Love the proximity to the airport and paid parking lots. Great staff. Nice to have a complimentary breakfast in the morning before leaving for the airport. Good value for the money. Clean,comfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
The hall ways are dark an makes it feel not very safe. Breakfast was cleared away before many people could have it. I would not stay here again. We have stayed at many days inn and this one should be closed down
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC

Convenient location low end accommodation

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Nice staff. Old, tired worn rooms/overall hotel. Very affordable for short stay where you don't spend much time in the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

us open trip

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Cons: parking...towels
hotel was ok for the money...parking was dissapointing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

at least it's close to the airport

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: provide decent food for breakfast, not a pot of watery oatmeal
Location: only thing to do here is stay overnite and get on a plane the next day
Poor quality room and furnishings, TV beside the bed hard to see. Poor quality towels. lousy continental breakfast. At least it was close to the airport and had a prompt shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
quick airport pick up. close to airport. close to food. clean, neat, quiet, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel and a short walk to the airport.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport and a clean, safe room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just the airport, as far as I can tell
Although they have a free airport shuttle, it's just down the road from the terminals; an easy walk past other hotels and so, I believe, safe. Breakfast is varied and all of the people were outgoing and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient to SeaTac

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Get new pillows
Location: This hotel is designed for an overnight before flying out of SeaTac - nothing else
We were not expecting much given the price. The hotel was in the right place and it was clean - all we needed for a quick overnight before our flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok location and clean but not more than 3 stars

Posted Jun 19, 2015
check in was a nightmare and very busy because of the us open crowd. I thought the hotel was priced according to what we received. It was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Stationnement reduit

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Cons: Stationnement
Correct pour la proximity de l aeroport. 5 minutes.