Ratings based on 2,085 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pomeroy,wa

Very nice

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Very nice and always enjoy our stay. Great facilities and location
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lo cabos

It seems that expedia bookings get the worst

Posted Dec 7, 2014
It seems that expedia bookings get the worst Rooms I even paid 20 extra dollars for a better room at time if booking and really got a 2star room location... Lousy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Double tree in Seattle near airport

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Close to airport, great staff, clean rooms and amazing coffee shop in the lobby area!!!
Cons: The heat could be turned up in the hall ways, was actually very cold walking from check in thru halls and to rooms.
Location: Loved that the location was close to the airport and that there is a Great Thia Mango restaurant with in walking distant.
We flew in from Idaho for a night on our way to Hawaii. The rooms are very comfortable, clean and up to date. Check in and out is very quick and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this place, but I'd sure like the view.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
I really like this location. The older rooms need some detailed maintinence in thd showers, and wall coverings. The room was clean and has nice furnishings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
I only stayed one nite the staff and lounge people where great made my short stay nice.Very convenient location and of course the cookies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good value

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Although the hotel is a good value, if you need speed between the airport and the hotel, this may not be for you. For one, a lot of flight crew stay at the hotel so there's the time loading the shuttle with people and bags. Fortunately at the hotel, there's a separate check-in for the flight crew so that's good. The hotel, itself, is laid out in a very confusing way, with many wings and elevators and stairs that don't go to all the floors. When we were there, an elevator was broken and we had to go through what felt like a maze, using 2 elevators to get us to the 3rd floor. It took nearly 15 minutes. Given this, time needs to be accounted for leaving from the hotel. Give yourself 10 minutes to get back to the lobby, then the shuttle is supposed to leave every 20 minutes in the morning. Our shuttle was late and took time to load so we were nervous about getting through airport security in time. We should've left on the earlier shuttle just to be sure, but it seems silly when the hotel is just across the street to start for the lobby 45-50 minutes prior to needing to be at the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Was there for salsa congress. Food was great. Room was clean. Staff was great. All my needs were met from clean sheets to toothpaste and toothbrush. Thank you :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Enjoyed my stay, very nice, close to airport, clean, friendly, efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Worth it!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Worth every penny! Worth every Penny! My experience has been great right up to this survey and has now gone bad because they insist that I right a book to describe my experience. As a man of few words I have my onion. Worth every penny. If you ask again I will change my review to "Drastically Horrible".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Excellent and very comfortable. Lots of amenities