Ratings based on 2,307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ak

Nice place

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very clean hotel nice staff warm cookies roomy rooms ...........very quiet...,....,,, balcony turn burn fattys on ..........,., biggest hotel in the world berry classy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Good for one night.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Our flight arrived at midnight. The shuttle was still running. Only a five minute ride from the airport. (half of that was going thru the hotel parking lot). Hotel needs updating but it's clean and we only stayed there for 11 hours. The only drawback was there was no place to eat. Thanks for the cookie.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Not interested in providing any feedback the hotel is not favorable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Way too big and parking charge problematic.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The enormous size and layout of this hotel (multiple wings, long walkways, etc.) makes just the process of getting to your room an arduous journey. The additional charge for guest parking is also very high. I would probably not stay at this hotel again. It is best suited to large groups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valparaiso, IN

Friendly and helpful staff...good breakfast

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The staff and the breakfast
Cons: Updating... new carpeting
Location: Good location, although on a busy road.
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our breakfast was more that what one could expect, with waffles, eggs, bacon, rolls, and more. Coffee is always on. The rooms and facilities could stand an update though.... carpet was stained in some places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is pleasant to stay at and close to airport!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
My bathroom was not as clean as usual. Soap scum on shower rod, dirty mirror on door and hair on sink. Front desk didn't have extra regular coffee or cream. I booked with Expedia when I clicked on book now it was suppose to have 10 days parking and it didn't and I had to pay! I won't book with Expedia again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AK

Love this hotel so comfortable.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Wonderful place to stay! I would stay here again on my next layover.on Seattle!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Stayed over night for their park and fly package. Room was clean and large. Shuttle to and from the airport was easy and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Beautiful hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Everything was amazing right down to the cookies they gave at the front desk! Haha :) Hotel is huge!! So I was confused on finding my room st first, but easy rnough after I figured it out! Room was very spacious!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City Utah

hotel review

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Had everything under one roof
Cons: GET SERIOUS ABOUT THE DAILY PARKING FEES. $21.00 IS WAY OVER PRICED!! Even the staff was apologizing for the fleecing.....
Location: Alki Beach was nice
Room good, service good friendly staff, food good ... I was VERY DISAPOINTED with what the charged for parking. GET SERIOUS ABOUT THE DAILY PARKING FEES. 21.00 IS WAY OVER PRICED!! I would expect that when I go to San Francisco. New York or Chicago, But not Seattle.. I don't even get charged that when I go to Los Angeles.. Most locations near that hotel charge betwenn 7-9.00 per day