Ratings based on 2,169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Great cookies and front desk service. Excellent hotel restaurant.
Cons: Hotter water in the bathrooms. House oats.
Location: Great location. Close to airport and a reliable shuttle.
I was on a Business trip with a meeting at the hotel. The meeting facilities and the rooms were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate Accommodations

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Airport shuttle left every 20 minutes.
Cons: sound proofing.
I booked this hotel for a one night stay. I arrived late and left in the morning. Room was fine and was clean. Sound in hallway and other rooms carried a little too loudly, but quieted down by 11:00 p.m. Hotel shuttle was a huge convenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Parking price for long-term parking. Shuttle to airport. Convenience.
Cons: A few more comfort touches.
Location: Airport. Airport. Airport.
I've used this a few times for early departures and late arrivals. They have a great price for parking your car there so it is worth it for a 1 week stay or longer ($9 vs. $24 per day or so). It is a HUGE property though and that can be a bit alienating. There isn't much that is "extra" about it, so I don't really look forward to going there, more for convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The hotel is perfect for people want to be close to the airport
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BC

Close to airport

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Nothing more sets the tone about your first stay at a new hotel than the one that greets you at the front counter. Customer service is a quality that is the easiest, doesn't cost a thing, and can be as simple as a smile and "welcome". The room was extremely dated, obviously in the older section of the hotel & should have charged accordingly. Sour grapes rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
In town for football game! Great hotel convenient location! Very good price considering biggest game of the year in Seattle!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Port Angeles, Wa

Customer service fail

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Check-in clerk would not look me in the eye. Was not in a hurry or remotely time-efficient. Other lady at desk was prompt to call housekeeping to get us new pillows (allergy) but pillows never came. Check out clerk was preoccupied with something and was not attentive to me.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Port Angeles, WA

Hilton has low standards.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Got in after midnight from flight with family. Had to change rooms due to smoke smell in non-smoking room. New room had been serviced, but was not ready for guests. Several maintenance issues in room. Inattentive service staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long walk to the room, great food

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The hotel is really spread out and your room can be s long distance from the lobby. Other than that it's a great place to stay. Staff very accommodating and the food at the restaurants is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yakima, wa

Horrible check in but otherwise good

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Horrible check in! Long line! Waited for 25-30 mins. Never had this happen before here. Great dinner in restaurant and good beds. Love Starbucks as well.