Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good looking hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
It ws great just i have little incovinient in thw morning in the shower the water i was off and they send me to other room 3 floors down that was no good tanks
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ventura

Not what you expect from hilton

Posted Dec 5, 2014
The hotel put me in a very poor room first night then switched me the next day This hotel has just begun a well needed renovation but I won't stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma, WA

Nice Hotel. Conveniently close to Airport & Mall.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Convenient Location & pleasant staff from the receptionists to the baggage helpers and room attendants.
Cons: Would appreciate free coffee & water at the lobby & fruits.
Location: Enjoyed going to the Mall and the food court.
When the ladies who arrived early were gathered in one of the 3 rooms I booked and we were having fun conversing, some ladies started getting frantic and was pointing at the wall behind me. It was a stinky bug crawling at the wall above the lamp shade. I got a paper napkin to catch it and the ladies were scared that it might bite. I killed the poor bug Together with another lady we showed the bug to the check in receptionist to give the ladies peace of mind. The receptionist(sorry, I failed to get her name) was very nice and assuring and unexpectedly gave us 4 coupons for free breakfast. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Sisters weekend

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Convenience to shopping, restaurants, price.
Cons: Training for staff to be discreet.
Location: We meet once a year to shop and eat. Your hotel was close to all of it!
Everything was excellent except for the waitress at the buffet, she talked really loud and announced our hotel room number to the whole croud. Women traveling alone do not want their number ever announced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Nice Restaurants & mall.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
I love that the hotel room has 2 rooms. Great when one person wants to go to sleep early or wake up early. They have a living room to they go to. Hotel is a little noisy. That's its only fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey, bc

Nice hotel. Very close to all amenities.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We had a great time. Loved the free shuttle and two TV's in our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver, canada

Cookie and rating

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Was surprised with the cookie offer.... But that is not going to bring up the overall rating at all. The hotel is old.. The room that we get can accommodate 6 ppl with a sofa bed inculded. The room itself is actually pretty big but the room design just waste all the space available. The washroom have used Q tips on the floor which is very obvious and no one thought about cleaning it?? I hope they could use the cookie fund to improve the hotel condition. Would spend a bit more to get a better hotel next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
We just finished an 18 day trip staying in 14 different places. This was by far the nicest, most comfortable place we stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliefrom Hawaii

Convenient to airport, Great customer service!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment the shuttle driver picked us up at the airport, it was a great experience! Everyone was very friendly, and the room was more like a small apartment without the kitchen, though it did have a fridge, and a microwave along with the coffee maker. Definitely would stay there again!