Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

OK Hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
IT is a clean hotel. Bathroom is well maintained and clean. The only complaint is the bed is too soft. Other than that, good value.
1 out of 5
by Sarah from British Columbia, BC

Awful location and disgusting.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
We found ants on the bathroom counters as well as the shower did not work. The whole room was dirty and looked unkept. The hotel was very far from Seattle downtown and was not worth the $100 I paid for the night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted May 12, 2014
A few weird things, first the fridge is in the bathroom, outside the window is barbed wire like shown in a prison. Hole in the bathroom door attempted to be covered, poorly. A used bar of soap was left in the shower from previous visitors. Walls very thin and can hear kids in the next door. I rate a 2 only because $86 8miles from safeco field is a reasonable rate but I will pay a little more next time and get a decent hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Wayne Wright

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Wayne Wright

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by FLO from MOSES LAKE, WASHINGTON

Bad Area, Un Safe Area. Don't Stay There..........

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: NOTHING..........IT WAS ONLY
Location: IT WAS ONLY 3 MILES TO AIRPORT. I THOUGHT I WAS STAYING IN A DECENT PLACE , SO I WOULD BE CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT..........
THEY DONT HAVE THE AMENAITYS THEY CLAIM THEY HAVE...MATTRESS'S WERE SLIT AND WERE DUCT TAPED TOGETHER. AWFUL PLACE..............
2 out of 5
by travelfriend from Eastern Wa.

disappointing

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: location. It was close to the airport.
Cons: coffee available 24 hours a day. At 11:00 a.m at checkout no coffee in the lobby. The wi-fi was so slow. The window got stuck open.
Location: close to the airport. close to the light rail station.
I booked this room on line 1 week previously. Once i arrived, I was required to pay an extra $40.00 damage deposit. The next morning I was required to go to the front desk to receive my damage deposit, but first I had to wait while a staff member had to run up to check the room for any damage. I was very disappointed. Check out was at 11:00 a.m At 11:20 we were finally at our car. The hostess checking us in answered a phone call, when she was done she started talking rudely to me about the person she was on the phone with. Very unprofessional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An unsafe area.

Posted Sep 30, 2013
This hotel is typical of your average Econo Lodge. It is the location that concerns me. I would try to book a hotel further up the road on the other side of the Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Econo Lodge North

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and nice. Could use some maintenance issues with water damage in bathroom and wall paper.