Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Hotel was ok not as nice as other Embassy's we have stayed at have been. Seemed out of date & just run down. Hotel staff was great very friendly but overall my family & I will not stay thier again. Paid way to much money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2014
VERY excited to come here today but was very disappointed. First of all, I can already see that a lot of people are annoyed by the fee for parking and I am as well. Second, the front desk was horrible. Checking in and out were both terrible experiences, especially at checking out, we had to wait 10 minutes to ask a question and this indian lady was very unprofessional and didn't even seem to care what we were even talking about. The room itself was quite large but there were random pieces of garbage in hidden places the house keepers seemed to have missed. The beds and sofas were not very comfortable as well (we did enjoy the pillows). Besides those cons, I really enjoyed the overall layout of this hotel. We also enjoyed HH, we loved the little snacks and free drinks! The bartender really made our night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Ft. Worth TX

GREAT DEAL

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice location, mall and many restaurants one mile away. Amanda at the front desk was awesome and very helpful. The room was very comfortable, pool/hot tub was clean and fun. The breakfast is a must and soo many choices. The restaurant in the hotel had great pizza and room service and we will definantly be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Cons: Thought the Sauna could have 'looked' cleaner. Disappointed steam room out of order. Other than that is was a very nice stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Dissappointed

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you stay there, be ready to pay for parking to stay in their lot!! Ridiculous that they charge EVERYONE in the parking lot $10/night. They say it is because they hire Security at night, well thats a pretty rich security officer. I could see maybe 3-5 a night for that but not $10! Bed was also lumpy/old. Disappointed in Embassy Suites anymore. Where is good ole customer satisfaction and service? GONE here...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: not interested in talking right now
Cons: I am thinking
Location: I am traveling will chat later
I came to your place with my sister and we requested a toilet riser for the room because my sister had a double hip surgery. They wanted to charge us after they already told us on the phone it was free. Than we requested two extra towels and it took us 4 hours to get them. Was very unhappy of their service. I wanted this to be a good experience for my sister because she never stayed at a embassy suites like I have,now I felt bad we even came there. staff was not even interested in our problems.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anton

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are OK, but the service is worst than any other 3 star hotel. The only thing that this hotel does well is breakfast and evening drinks. Room cleaning is not good at all, we asked to clean our room every other day (not every day) and they failed to even clean a table or vacuum. One of the toilets kept clogging up daily. Hotel staff didn't prepare for our stay knowing that we had 6 people they only left 3 towels. Kitchen is very small. Fridge did not have a freezer. You are forced to pay for 10 dollar parking daily even though they do not guarantee safety of your belongings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy from Bainbridge Island

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy neighbors partying until the wee hours, but other than that it was good; clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the pool and the evening snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Tacoma

Beautiful hotel near many activities.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
We have a large family, kids all under 10, and we had a great time here. The FULL breakfast, managers reception , pool, beautiful room and hotel interior, and super friendly staff made our stay wonderful.