Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joann from washington

stay with friends

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
We booked 2 rooms so we could be next to our friends. Upon checkin we were put on separate floors. We had to be moved on day 2 to accommodate our request. Beds are not so good, hideabed is awful. Small pool.world detful breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA state.

Nice hotel, my children loved it!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: I think the hotel needs a bit of maintenance, quite old so it is showing it.
Location: Nice location.
The hotel is nice, excellent service, very friendly staff. The room-overall- had a very humid smell, so basically everything had the same smell, bed sheets, towels. Very roomy but not the bathroom, very small compared to the size to the suite. Nice experience, thanks :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great checking.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Room was ok little dirty in corners of bathroom but otherwise ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gina from Washington state

Unsatisfied and still waiting

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had a broken toilet in our room that took 3 different people to fix and it was almost 10pm when it finally got fixed. We were not offered a different room just had to sit around waiting. We awoke at 4am to the strong smell of cigarette smoke coming through the bathroom vent. It stunk up the entire room (which was nice and large) and therefore we slept terribly after that. By morning there was a huge hornet in our room that I had to kill with a bath towel. And now I am still trying to dispute and overcharge on my room because we ordered food that we charged to the room. (Our bill was $30 over what it should have been) I love the other Embassy Suites Hotels and thought I'd love this one as well. I WILL NOT return or recommend. I have spoke to 3 people and still haven't heard from them about my refund. (The saddest part is there's more that I didn't even mention)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alireza from DUBAI

Family room up to 6 person

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Good enough according to it's rate .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gerardo from Puebla

Muy malo

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
No respetaron mi reserva, no me entregaron un paquete enviado al hotel, me dieron habitación de fumadores En general me dieron lo que ellos tenían y yo pago por lo que no quería
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MYLA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good...but not great!!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a good value...but pricey on site eatery. Bartenders pushed for adding drinks/meals to the room..which would appeart to cost you more overall. Managers reception was "lukewarm", I have had much better at other Embassy Suites hotels. Room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Exactly what one would expect of an Embassy Suites. No surprises.