Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Called ahead...put on hold both times for over 5 minutes! Asked for a NON smoking room and was given a smoking room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Had a really nice time!

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Location, staff were friendly
Cons: The lighting in the room could be brighter, but that is a personal choice.
The hotel was 5 minutes from Sea-Tac Airport and a couple of blocks from a large mall, as well as a few blocks from major highway = +++convenient. Happy hour was very nice; it brought the guests together. Room was decent and clean. A tour picked us up from hotel and returned us after; that was also nice. It was a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced!

Posted May 25, 2015
The room was dirty and outdated for the price. The pool is tiny. On top of the pricey room you have to pay for parking, it is not included in the price of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay in seattle

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: the breakfast and manager's evening reception
Cons: nothing
Location: conveniently located to airport (with hotel transit) and convenient transit into Seattle
As always the Embassy Suites are comfortable and conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA state.

Nice hotel, my children loved it!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: I think the hotel needs a bit of maintenance, quite old so it is showing it.
Location: Nice location.
The hotel is nice, excellent service, very friendly staff. The room-overall- had a very humid smell, so basically everything had the same smell, bed sheets, towels. Very roomy but not the bathroom, very small compared to the size to the suite. Nice experience, thanks :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great checking.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Room was ok little dirty in corners of bathroom but otherwise ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gina from Washington state

Unsatisfied and still waiting

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had a broken toilet in our room that took 3 different people to fix and it was almost 10pm when it finally got fixed. We were not offered a different room just had to sit around waiting. We awoke at 4am to the strong smell of cigarette smoke coming through the bathroom vent. It stunk up the entire room (which was nice and large) and therefore we slept terribly after that. By morning there was a huge hornet in our room that I had to kill with a bath towel. And now I am still trying to dispute and overcharge on my room because we ordered food that we charged to the room. (Our bill was $30 over what it should have been) I love the other Embassy Suites Hotels and thought I'd love this one as well. I WILL NOT return or recommend. I have spoke to 3 people and still haven't heard from them about my refund. (The saddest part is there's more that I didn't even mention)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alireza from DUBAI

Family room up to 6 person

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Good enough according to it's rate .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gerardo from Puebla

Muy malo

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
No respetaron mi reserva, no me entregaron un paquete enviado al hotel, me dieron habitación de fumadores En general me dieron lo que ellos tenían y yo pago por lo que no quería