Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for many people traveling together

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very friendly staff, suites were large and comfortable. Swimming pool a bit small especially with all the people in it. Entire atrium can be very noisy with kids running around. Location is close to Southcenter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Old

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Normal embassy suites are up to date this one needs to be update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Nice accomdations. At the time my family stayed, there were many other families with younger children. We were able to get a reasonable rate that included breakfast, parking and internet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Airport

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast.
Cons: Better toilets and install hooks for hand towels.
Room was clean enough and staff were friendly. However, the toilet was not flushing properly. We switched room but the second one was no better and we ended up using the facility on the 1st floor which was inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this hotel. Stuff is awesome too.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
I will come back to this hotel for sure. I love this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kennewick, WA

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location!
Nice hotel, room was clean other than the carpet looked in need of a thorough shampooing and the bathroom floor a good scrub. Hotel staff was pleasant. Really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and evening appetizers/drinks. Perfect location for catching the Sounder Rail for a Seahawks game (the Tukwila Train Station is just a 10 minute walk from the hotel). Save the headache of dealing with downtown Seattle traffic and paying a high fee for parking at Century Link Field and take the train! Location is also perfect for shopping as the SouthCenter Mall is just a few blocks away! Definitely will be staying at the Embassy Suites in the future for Seahawk or Mariner games!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom B'ham

Good location for games at Starfire Soccer Complex

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Only issues was with hotel managerin dining area. Asked Front dest about ordering in pizza delevery. Gave me a menu. When it was deliverd manager said couldn't eat it in the lobby. Was more how she said it than the message. I exect people in hospitality business to be able to deliver whatever message with some tact. Hotel is good value with happy hour and full breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Reneefrom Hawaii

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved your hotel& would highly recommend to all Great breakfast & of course your happy hours Mahalo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com