Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky from Hilo, HI

Lynnwood-best beds ever!

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Beds!
Cons: Elevators
Location: Red Dragon Casino, The Keg has great aged steaks!
We stayed in Lynnwood to be close to family and a local Casino. We had stayed there before and had great service. The bed was fabulous! Free breakfast was great as well. The only drawback was the elevators...took forever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patty from oregon

Conference at shoreline

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Nice shuttle service. Close to the mall.
Great shuttle service to the mall. I attended a conference at shoreline also with hotel shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louie from Spokane.

Nice hotel. This is definitely our new place!!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
We stayed for 3 nights and had a wonderful time. The breakfast every morning was awesome. The managers reception was very nice as well. My kids loved it all! The pool, room service, the fish pond! We will definately be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louie from Spokane.

Nice hotel. This is definitely our new place!!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
We stayed for 3 nights and had a wonderful time. The breakfast every morning was awesome. The managers reception was very nice as well. My kids loved it all! The pool, room service, the fish pond! We will definately be back!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darryl from Edmonds

week away during remodel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Hotel needs some updating along with better management. Pool area especially needs some attention. The relatively small indoor pool, could use some cleaning a few degrees more heat! Likewise the jacuzzi is also needing maintenance. Overall hotel decor is very dated and with many water features not functioning, it was a little depressed looking. Also, both dressers in our unit were in disrepair. Otherwise staff was friendly and food in attached restaurant was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel with great amenaties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for larger families

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Excellent experience, great place to stay with a family of 5. I highly recommend this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kids vaca

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Hotel was great. Only complaint would be the pool. Something was going on with the chlorine. I had to prop the door open bcuz the chlorine was making my kids cough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shopping and Seattle

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Stayed at this hotel several times as reasonable price, close to shopping, zoo and Seattle .. extremeyl friendly staff and hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kurtis from Northern Idaho

Reasonable rates, nice rooms, good value for this

Posted Mar 31, 2014
A bit dated Embassy Suites property. I thought it was nice and well worth it though. An excellent value, considering the area. I wasn't there very long but almost every time I was out of our room I heard employees scrambling about or complaining about not enough staff being available. Hotel did appear full. Front counter clerk explained things to me in great detail as if I have never stayed in a hotel before, which I found amusing, but it took too long to check-in :) They also had me sign a "kid waiver" about behavior in the hotel. Odd? But my kids aren't problems. Hotel DID have many youth sports teams present this weekend, but we were not with them.