Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Comfy but a little dated

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Attended a seminar here so stayed a few nights ... room was adequate but a bit dated. There was allot of wear and tear on the furniture. Staff was super great! They afforded me a late check out since the seminar ended after the check out time. Made to order breakfast was good. Not the best facility to attend a seminar because the partitioned walls are thin so you could hear everything in the next room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima, Wa.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
This is my family's favorite hotel. We've stayed there 5-6 times. The pool has a waterfall and is fun for the kids. The cooked for you breakfast is an awesome deal as is the evening free snacks and drinks. The hotel is beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Queensland

Nice hotel with everything you need

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Facilities, staff, amenities
Cons: Chlorine balance in the pool
Location: Not far from Boeing and the Future of Flight Museum and the hotel is right by the I-5 so we'll within reach of all Seattle has to offer.
Stayed at the Embassy Suites with my husband and friend in a twin bed suites and was thoroughly impressed with both the facilities and service during our stay. The rooms had plenty of space, the bathroom toiletries fantastic and the beds were comfortable. The included breakfast was delicious and we all loved the 'made to order' omelettes. Free parking was a blessing and whilst the pool and sauna were both fantastic, the excessive chlorine used made it extremely difficult to enjoy these facilities for an extended period. Overall would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Seattle who has a hire car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Cons: Hotel wouldn't give me a closing statement because I had booked through Expedia - I thought that was odd.
For just 1 night the experience was good. Not aware that I booked a smoking room there was no room to change to. Other than that it was acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel but not up to Embassy Suites level

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hotel definitely needs an upgrade. Door in the room was a pain to open. Mechanical problem. Television was horrible. Carpets stained. Furniture highly worn. Elevator floors horribly stained and smelled awful. Only redeeming feature was the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice place close to shopping

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice place to stay and great breakfast early morning Would stay again in this Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, Staff
Cons: bed is really not comfortable . Bathroom also need to be clean
Location: a lot of restaurants as well and alder wood mall
Hotel is good . Staff are professional . You need a car otherwise is very difficult . It is very good for family . They have parking , evening drink and very good breakfast . Total review is very good and recommend this hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Excellent free breakfast in the morning. Free drinks for two hours in the evening. Hard to go wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Enjoyed our stay immensely!! Staff very helpful and courteous! Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Very nice hotel, nice staff, excellent service. Stayed a week and staff was always there with any request. Hotel is well kept.