Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Remodeled.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Loved the pool and the atrium. Free brakfest and a managers reception with free drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, being renovated

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Newly renovated, proximity of ferry, mall
This hotel served our needs and was comfortable. The location to Seattle was a bit far out of town, but the surrounding area was great (large mall close by, ferry quite close, several food options). The hotel was being renovated when we stayed there and we stayed in a newly renovated room. The room was very nice and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Idaho

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Decent hotel, in the process of remodeling while we were there. It didn't really impact our stay but you could tell things were a bit outdated. For a family of five, the accommodations were good and the breakfast in the morning was unbeatable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Hotel was under construction, but no construction noise was observed. We were informed at check in that the water would be turned off in the middle of the night for a few hours, which didn't affect our stay since we were sleeping. Disappointed with breakfast, many items were unavailable/not refilled. There was a domestic disturbance that occurred next door to our room and management and police were involved. Notification should have been made when it was safe/unsafe to leave our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel und sehr nettes Persolal

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Der Aufenhalt war sehr schön und das Essen schmeckt super
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Location and the embassy name
Cons: Keep kids to a minimum !!
Location: Great town of Edmonds a few miles away ..
Had a enjoyable stay even through the construction going on the upper floors.. The staff was accomadating and helpful. Rooms were nice and clean and the breakfast in the morning can not be better!! They even have a social evening for a couple hours for the guests with complimentary drinks and appetizers .. Town of lynnwood is nearby with all the needs and Edmonds is a gem of a town!! Very quaint with great eateries.. I would stay here again.. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress,Ca

Centrally located

Posted May 31, 2015
In town for a family gathering and this is ideal location to all venues. Nice warm made to order breakfast. Happened to be there at same time as several youth athletic competitors so lots of activity. But hotel staff very good about keeping noise in check.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: The beds were the best!
Location: The hotel is right off the highway. There's a mall and a lot of places to eat right around the corner.
We had a wonderful stay at the Embassy Suites. When we arrived we were given a newly renovated room. The room was fantastic! The beds had memory foam tops. I haven't slept that well in a long time. When you enter your room the door blocks out any outside noise. it was quite, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Wonderful hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
close to I-5. Friendly staff, clean, good restaurant in hotel, helpful, nice pool and work out area. Kid friendly, love the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff and services, but terrible beds

Posted May 7, 2015
I was forced out of my apartment due to burst pipes and mold, so I chose this hotel based on the rating. Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful, and the services (free breakfast and manager's reception) took a large weight off of my shoulders. The room was clean and orderly, and the internet was decent. The ceiling and walls around the bedroom were decently soundproofed. Cons: The fan was very noisy, and the wall separating the room from the main hallway had no soundproofing, waking my roommate several times. The king bed gave me severe back pain from the firmness. Ultimately, it was a decent hotel, but I wouldn't stay there again unless I brought a memory foam pad to put on the bed, and earplugs if I had to use the pull-out bed.