Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom White Rock, BC

Good hotel close to shopping

Posted Jan 28, 2015
PROS: breakfast has lots of selection & great made to order omlettes, room had lots of space (had a King suite with pullout sofa), liked room amenities of fridge, microwave, super quiet (well insulated), clean pool, nice koi ponds throughout main atrium. CONS: HOT - temperature throughout atrium was WAY to warm and had to reprieve back to our room and put temp down to lowest possible (65), no movie ordering program on the TVs, TV screen guide didn't have any details of program (just said "regular schedule"), pool was small for amount of people using it; fitness room for 18+ only (my 13 year old son and I wanted to do some exercising), sofa bed not very comfortable, pillows too squishy and soft. All in all this is a great hotel when you can get a good deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Positive experience. Nice rooms and pool, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom washington

enjoyable hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The atmosphere and the included amenities.
Cons: Communication from the reception could have been better, and they could have been better informed about the local area
Location: No idea since we never left the hotel.
We had never thought about staying at the Embassy suites before, but we received a comped night from a friend. The experience was enjoyable, so we decided to purchase an additional night at the Lynwood location, For the price the room was decent and the amenities great. We enjoyed the manager's reception, as well as the breakfast buffet. The servers working in McCarthy's grill were excellent as taking my order and having it delivered right away to my room. We will definitely use this hotel again in the future. The only cons is that the internet is not free and the lady working reception did not properly fill out the guest service card and was unable to enroll me in the Hilton honors as asked-and did not bother to inform me that she couldn't. Aside from that. we enjoyed our stay and look forward to trying out the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lynnwood wa

Needs some work

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Staff not helpful. We were celebrating a birthday and couldn't even get forks for our cake. Yhe guy just kept on typing and looked right back down. The ceiling in the bathroom was stained and peeling paint. The pool was too strong with chemicals it was burning our eyes. I liked it the last time but surprised of the decline. If staff were more helpful the other things wouldn't be a big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Should of said ahead of time pool was out

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Very nice front desk and room service
The only reason I booked here was to use the pool and I check in they say the pool is out until the next evening. That was very frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mount Vernon

Great

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We always have a amazing time at the Lynnwood embassy suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

Good Family Hotel.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We enjoyed the room, the location and the service. The only thing we would change is the two double bed suites... Beds not big enough for big teenagers to share. It made for a long night. The Wi- FI surcharge was complicated. Charge a bit more for the room and include WI FI.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Nice breakfast buffet but interior too old

Posted Jan 3, 2015
My family and I stayed here for a weekend . They have a very nice breakfast buffet but I found the interior very old and dark looking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Moody, BC

easy on and off from the freeway

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Staff was very quick to respond to any questions or if we needed anything.
Cons: chicken wings (with an option to purchase) would be a great addition to the happy hour
Location: There were plenty of places to eat and close to shopping.
We enjoyed the awesome breakfast and the happy hour was a great way to end the shopping day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monroe, Wa.

Nice hotel close to convention center and shopping

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Location and amenities.
Cons: It is ready for an update but not bad.
Location: Nearby is a shopping Mall with everything you could want, lots of places to dine and the convention center.
The hotel is quiet and relaxed. There is an excellent breakfast offered for free and a manager's reception in the evening that is very nice. The rooms are very roomy with everything that you need to make your stay enjoyable. There is an exercise room if you want that and a pool and hot tub.