Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bellingham, wa

Good location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Going through a great remodel. Looks good. Clean. Great beds and linen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Great hotel for families!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Whenever we visit the Seattle area with our kids (4 of them) we always stay at the Embassy Suites in Lynnwood. We fit very comfortably in one room. The pool, while on the small side, is always a hit with our kids. One of the reasons we choose to stay at Embassy Suites is because of the cook-to-order breakfast. There is always a great selection of food to choose from and it saves our family so much money by not having to eat out for at least one meal every day. We will definitely come back to this hotel in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I had a pretty good experience. The only real issue was the the pillows were not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lynwood, WA

Nice hotel and really good breakfast

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Everything was nice and clean! My only two complaints were that the bed sheets didnt smell clean and had a bit of a bad smell to them. So i wasnt able to sleep thinking they weren't changed! I had also called ahead of time to ask for a crib in my room. When i got to the room i noticed i didnt get a crib but a playpen instead...i was so disappointed because my daughter did not fit in it and they didnt even bother to set it up for me! Ive been to the same hotel but in different cities and had a way better experience then this one!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alaska

Visiting family

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Run down dirty falling apart sauna didn't work food wasn't good. Staff was pushy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Central hotel with great family feeling

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The staff and the breakfast.
Cons: Needs a reno to upgrade.
Location: The location is near to shops and restaurants and quite close to Seattle.
We enjoyed the stay. Although the hotel will be going through a reno soon, It was still clean and the staff were helpful and pleasant. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We had a wonderful time. The hotel staff were great and the atmosphere friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no free wifi

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Cons: add free wifi
The room was adequate but the bed was not a true queen in width and there was no free wifi which was not sensible in a hotel which seemed to focus on the business traveler. There also seemed to be a fair amount of families and I am sure this was not expected by them either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
It was very nice and pleasant. Love the garden areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno Ca

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Loved the Hotel. Free breakfast was amazing. Rain leaked through window and soaked floor underneath it. Couch bed very uncomfortable. Other beds amazing. Pool was great. Lobby was beautiful.