Ratings based on 2,794 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Nice hotel in the city with FREE WINE

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: price, location, cleanliness, no noise, free wine tasting in the mezzanine between 5 and 6 pm
Cons: I was given the wrong directions to a bar by one of the staff. It was obviously an honest mistake, but one that should be avoided nonetheless
Location: centrally located downtown, loads of shopping, restaurants, attractions etc.
Great little hotel located right downtown. It is very affordable and clean. The room size was a little bit small but it was all we needed as we spent most of our time out exploring the city. The bed/sheets were very comfortable and the bathroom had been given a modern renovation so it was quite nice as well. Probably the coolest thing was that the hotel serves free glasses of wine in the mezzanine of the lobby in the evenings.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M

Good location but small and unclean.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Right downtown Seattle, good location! First room had hair all through the beds, second one only had a couple... Tiny rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Straightforward and Well-Executed

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Perhaps better temperature control in the room, but only if I'm being picky as it didn't bother me in the least.
Location: Excellent. Walking distance to everything good downtown. Lots of hills in Seattle, so wear good shoes.
It's not the most stylish hotel, not the most high-end, not with the most creature-comforts, but it executes on the essentials superbly and it's very well-staffed. The Executive Hotel Pacific is traditional, not really pushing any boundaries, but, frankly, I enjoyed that. Our room was upgraded to a King (with a view!) without any prompts or upsell, making it feel spoiled a mere two minutes in the door. As an example of traditional styling, instead of the low-flow, energy-conscious showers most hotels have these days, I was treated to a luxurious rainfall shower; another great way to feel spoiled. Making guests feeling spoiled and appreciated is what a good hotel with excellent staff should be striving for, and the Executive Hotel Pacific succeeded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again!

Posted Feb 26, 2015
This is the first time I've ever felt the need to write a review, despite hundreds of hotel stays, and is trigger by the paper thin walls, the party that raged until 4:30am in next door room and the Indifferent hotel staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Over all the hotel is old but acceptable we were out and about and only there at night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible. Rooms are tiny, HVAC does not work, and

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The toilets do not flush properly. Should be rated as a 1-2 star hotel. Horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff esp stanley But the rooms were to small

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Room was way to warm Sink to close to toliet in bathroom no room At all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lynnwood, WA

It was a great location. Very easy to find!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Location, service, decor
Cons: Air conditioning, maybe?
Location: Pike place market, great dinning, we went to the aquarium! Everything was in reasonable walking distance.
The hotel was in a great location. Very easy to get to and to leave from to the freeway. Location was key. We walked everywhere and everything was so close by. Great staff! The room, being on the 6th floor got very warm but they wereally very prompt in bringing us a fan when requested. Will definitely come back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, helpful staff. Tired rooms and decor.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: Needed lots of clean updates. Carpet etc.
Not a very cheery place to come back to after a day of exploring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t x

nice hotel match the price

Posted Feb 14, 2015
good location near public library,good view,easy transportation