Ratings based on 2,730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again!

Posted Feb 26, 2015
This is the first time I've ever felt the need to write a review, despite hundreds of hotel stays, and is trigger by the paper thin walls, the party that raged until 4:30am in next door room and the Indifferent hotel staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Over all the hotel is old but acceptable we were out and about and only there at night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible. Rooms are tiny, HVAC does not work, and

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The toilets do not flush properly. Should be rated as a 1-2 star hotel. Horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff esp stanley But the rooms were to small

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Room was way to warm Sink to close to toliet in bathroom no room At all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lynnwood, WA

It was a great location. Very easy to find!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Location, service, decor
Cons: Air conditioning, maybe?
Location: Pike place market, great dinning, we went to the aquarium! Everything was in reasonable walking distance.
The hotel was in a great location. Very easy to get to and to leave from to the freeway. Location was key. We walked everywhere and everything was so close by. Great staff! The room, being on the 6th floor got very warm but they wereally very prompt in bringing us a fan when requested. Will definitely come back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, helpful staff. Tired rooms and decor.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: Needed lots of clean updates. Carpet etc.
Not a very cheery place to come back to after a day of exploring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t x

nice hotel match the price

Posted Feb 14, 2015
good location near public library,good view,easy transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Great place!!! Would totally stay here again. Friendly staff clean room great remodel to a older hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Room was small but in a great location I would go back staff was delightful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Hotel close to the pier

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: convenient location in downtown seattle
Cons: sheets are spotty with stains, no fridge/microwave, and ice machine only on 5th and 7th floor
Location: Seattle great wheel, downtown seattle shopping
Overall, convenient spot in downtown Seattle. Not the biggest rooms and you are living in a very old hotel. There is complimentary wine hour from 5-6 pm everyday which is a bonus. However, do not expect too much in your room. There is no fridge or microwave and the tiniest washroom ever.