Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Not good choice to stay

Posted May 28, 2015
Initially rooms looked clean, but then I saw many bugs in room. Breakfast was mentioned but it was not good. Not goo choice to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Not many amenities, though. Good value, within walking distance of Downtown Bellevue's restaurants and shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisiest room ever!!!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The rooms are right on the highway, the cars never stopped. I had to leave my television on to block out the zooming car noises. The room has a fridge and microwave but didn't even have a cup in the bathroom or coffee cups to make coffee in. Uncomfortable beds with very dated polyester bed spreads. The room was clean however.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
I think the walls are too thin or just not sound proof. We heard our neighbor snored all night long. Also all the other noise you would anticipate: flushing toilet, showering, etc. I had to put a pillow over my head to get some sleep. I travel a lot. Never had this problem in other similar hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would not go back.

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Booked this hotel for a two night stay and made sure it included a continental breakfast. The breakfast bar was a complete joke. It was poorly serviced. Ran out of coffee and consisted of only instant oatmeal, one type of muffin, a few oranges, and chewy granola bars. Very disappointed. Other than that one of the employees should not be in the hospitality business the others were fine. Shower towels you can use to sand the paint off of walls. No water pressure in the shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathy from Bremerton

Great place for a good price.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I hadn't known what to expect. The hotel and room were very basic, but very clean and the staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Montana

Hotel review

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Squeaky mattress, noisy refrigerator, dirty bedskirt - too much money for a 2-3 rating. When housekeeping did come in midweek, the tub was not cleaned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No Hot Water....Bad

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Entire bldg. had no Hot Water. Really cold.