Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: The staff was awesome and it was convenient for freeway entrances and stores
Cons: cleanliness.
When we turned on the water for the bathtub, brown things came out of the faucet so i had to run the water for awhile until it cleared. Then the tub was clogged.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yakima, Wa

Close to where we needed to be

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Was very disappointed that this hotel didn't even provide the basics. I went to wash my hands after first arriving into the room and went to find the hand soap, and there wasn't any! What hotel doesn't provide bar hand soap? Shower time, no washcloths, really? Dry my hair time, no blow dryer, coffee time, no coffee pot, I always bring my own coffee, but I use the coffee pot to get hot hot water, beds were hard as a rock, towels that were provided were paper thin, for the price we paid, 190.00 per night, one would think that hand soap and a washcloth would be provided. Will not stay here in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Just OK

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Bedside light switch was broken, had to disconnect from wall. Air conditioner "ticked" all night long. Comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you experienced maintenance issues during your stay. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I will have our maintenance engineer resolve the mentioned issues. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great staff, rooms were filthy

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Staff was very pleasant
Cons: Just clean it, for the price I expected a lot more.
Location: Some nice restaurants nearby, PC Restaurant was a true gem find.
overall it just wasn't clean. Floors, towels, TV remote, bathroom...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. We appreciate the kind comments about our staff; however, we apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, my team and I are going to ensure we provide all of our guests with a clean and comfortable room moving forward. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver, BC

Convenient for a long weekend in Seattle

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Seemed family friendly.
Cons: Have cooking utensils and pots/pans in room on arrival.
Based ourselves in Bothell for a 4-day weekend trip to Seattle. Hotel was easy to find with good access to/from the Interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay and enjoyed our convenient location. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yao from Oregon

Nice

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet, comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a quiet and comfortable stay. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I would expect form this place.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location to where we wanted to visit.
Cons: Clean the room and carpet better.
Well the fist room that was given to us smelled of smoke. Even though we clearly requested a non-smoking room. Then I was told that there were no other rooms, like the one we requested, available. Then we were given a double bed room instead of another single queen or King bed room. This room also smelled and just enhanced my disappointment. Also when we entered the room, the windows was open as if they were trying to air it out first.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the situation you described regarding the smoke odor in your room. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoken to our housekeeping staff about this situation and will be working with them on ways to better eliminate smoke odors to ensure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality for price.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Clean, friendly staff, keeps to basics for price it did the job. Fridge and cabinets clean and appliances worked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. I am also glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a clean and comfortable room. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cheap and Convenient

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Quick overnight at a lower rate outside of Seattle proper. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. My only complaint would be that the walls are thin-- I could hear our neighbors' child making a lot of noise in the morning, but I suppose this is fairly common at hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hung Ling from Taiwan

一切完美, 但清潔度讓他大打扣

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
飯店接待人員非常親切,房間寬敞舒服,廚房實用,附近購物方便,交通便利,但以下缺點讓我對他大打折扣1.附近商店發電機太吵 2,我住在大廳樓上,視野有一半被大廳外的門廊屋頂擋住,而且可以聞到樓下傳陣陣煙味 3. 地毯老舊,廚房清潔度差,我們住了超過十天 ,期間飯店有提供一次清潔,廚房完全沒有清理,爐嘴滿是油垢 而且本來我想給他4.0的評分,但廚房印象及樓下煙味,讓我只能給他3.0, 但下次住宿我仍會選擇Extended Stay American,只是不是這一家