Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from boston

Good room convienant location

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: The staff is pleasant, the place is clean and it is centrally located. A good place.
Cons: Could use a little updating.
Location: very good location
The staff is pleasant, the place is clean and it is centrally located. A good place.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Chris - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay and sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff, your clean room and our centralized location. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. I do hope that you will return to our hotel or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent value for the price.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Staff was very helpful, breakfast was sparse, hall and elevator smelled like cigaret smoke. But, room was clean, did not smell like smoke, bed was fine and it was very nice to have the kitchenette.
Comment from
Jan 18, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our spacious suites with fully equipped kitchens. Still, it disappoints me to learn that our level of cleanliness throughout our hotel did not meet your expectations. I will meet with our entire staff to review our cleaning procedures to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Also, your feedback regarding our free grab-and-go breakfast will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotels. Again, thank you for the comments. We do hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothel, WA

Great

Posted Feb 23, 2014
The breakfast to-go needs a better selection. However, for the cost and how nice the room was, I have no complaints.
Comment from
Jan 6, 2014
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay at an affordable rate. Still, I apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be useful as we continue to improve our breakfast offering. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I don't understand this question

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: I do like the little kitchenette for extended stays. I was only there 2 days and gone most of the time for a retreats.
Cons: The dust on the furniture was quite evident. The hotel was not dirty, just dust that showed tells me that
Location: Convenient
Only there for 2 days, gone most of the time for a retreat.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron from Anchorage

Need to review cleaning

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty enough I had to take pictures and send to the manager. I stayed three nights but didn't get a clean room until my third.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Spokane, WA

good stay for the price

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: good location clean facilities
This is a no frills motel, but the facilities were clean there were plenty of options for meals and groceries nearby, and the staff was nice. If you are going to spend lots of time in your room this might not be the best option. If you are going to just sleep there get up and go the next day it was perfect. The kitchenette was nice i just made breakfast in my room and i could store a few food items in the room since i was there for three days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie from bothell

great hotel for the price!

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice for what you pay for, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Large room with great kitchen! The room could have used a little up keep (big scratches in the paint on the walls) kitchen utensils worn out, but over all awesome stay! Love the complementary popcorn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient, friendly efficient staff. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by excellent choic from WA

One night stay

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Can't say enough, very clean, numerous amenities and everything worked.. Staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregg from Winlock WA

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice place to stay and the two gals that checked us in were wonderful and friendly.