Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very Spartan for anyone staying an extended time

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: good location, reasonably quiet
Cons: smoke smell as noted
nice to have a large fridge room clean hallway smelled of smoke even through the room was non- smoking; it would be nice to have an entire floor smoke free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seattle or Bust

Posted Jul 22, 2014
A great place to stay! Very clean and affordable! Would love to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tacoma

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The room was large and comfortable. It was strange to have to ask for a hair dryer and a cup!! They are available but you have to ask for them. One of the deciding factors in choosing this hotel was that it included breakfast. Terrible. Bars and fruit or instant oatmeal. Fortunately the front desk personnel recommended a wonderful restaurant very close by !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Location: Located central to all activities. If possible, check out Carolina Smoke restaurant, located about three minutes away - an amazing BBQ feast!
Stayed for three nights while kid played at a soccer tournament in area. Clean rooms, well maintained, but pretty Spartan furnishings. Limited and basic toiletries and towels. This is definitely not a luxury hotel, but served us well as a place to sleep. Beds was comfortable and blackout curtains served us well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Location: Next door to numerous restaurants, both nice ones and fast food.
We don't live in the USA, so I'm guessing we thought it would be nicer for the amount that we paid. There is no pool or fitness room, like at the sister location a couple of miles away, but you are allowed to use the facilities at the other location for free. The front desk calls over for you to let them know you're coming. It's older, only 2 chairs in the lobby, breakfast is oatmeal, while fruit, and store bought muffins. Coffee is in room. You must request shampoo at the front desk. It was very basic and minimalist. But it was clean and the staff were super. The stay was not bad, really, just not super nice either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

We were in Bothel, WA to attend a wedding.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Have no suggestions
Location: Restaurants were within walking distance. Did not need anything else.
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Will now use this chain of hotels as much as we can.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Sandra - Thank you for writing a review about our hotel. We are so glad to hear that we provided you with a clean, comfortable room and that our staff gave you the superior service that you deserved. Thank you again for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
1 out of 5
by paul from wa

Internent

Posted Jun 12, 2014
They couldn't make wireless internet work it was very inconvinient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
It was a good hotel with very friendly and accommodating staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so glad that you enjoyed the service our staff provided and our hotel overall. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice setting

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Clean
Checkin was easy, good location close to freeway exit but quiet. Located next to wooded greenbelt.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I am glad that you enjoyed our location and your clean, quiet room. As well, it's great to hear that you had an easy check-in when you arrived. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from boston

Good room convienant location

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: The staff is pleasant, the place is clean and it is centrally located. A good place.
Cons: Could use a little updating.
Location: very good location
The staff is pleasant, the place is clean and it is centrally located. A good place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Chris - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay and sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff, your clean room and our centralized location. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. I do hope that you will return to our hotel or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.