Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bothell

Great place

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The room very clean, large and very spacious. Highly recommend this hotel.
Cons: No
Stayed here for New years 2015 and had a blast. The staff was very accommodating. The room very clean, large and very spacious. Highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
They shouldn't say breakfast is included when there is NO FOOD is available except coffee and granola bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rayfrom Washington

Average hotel room

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the least expensive in the area. Convenient with many restaurants within walking distance and nearby grocery stores. Smelled like tumeric/curry else I might've given it a higher rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Okay experience. Descent for the price. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by FREDfrom Bothell WA 98011

Bothell WA.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problem,everythings in working order.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
terrible here. Make me sick. No clean for 7 days stay. Vending machine broken. Stuff lazy. Have to ask one thing for many times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emielfrom Leuven

Goede prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wij gebruikten dit hotel als logeeradres voor bezoek aan vrienden zonder eigen logies mogelijkheid. Door de nabijheid van i-405 gemakkelijke toegang naar centrum Seattle en wijde omgeving. Dankzij keuken mogelijkheid om ontbijt, lunch of avondmaal te bereiden. Klein nadeel: luidruchtige buren kunnen hinderlijke geluidsoverlast veroorzaken 's nachts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffreyfrom Silver Spring

how to read email?

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Only missing thing is a public access computer for reading email, for those of us w/o a smart phone.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tylerfrom Edmonds

a nightmare at extended stay

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
the help was absolutely terrible they are extremely rude I will never stay there again to be honest with you it completely ruined my stays at hotels forever
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Bothell

Family Gathering

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic to work with - 4 reservation - 1 change - and they got it all right - Thank you