Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Great staff, rooms were filthy

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Staff was very pleasant
Cons: Just clean it, for the price I expected a lot more.
Location: Some nice restaurants nearby, PC Restaurant was a true gem find.
overall it just wasn't clean. Floors, towels, TV remote, bathroom...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North Vancouver, BC

Convenient for a long weekend in Seattle

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Seemed family friendly.
Cons: Have cooking utensils and pots/pans in room on arrival.
Based ourselves in Bothell for a 4-day weekend trip to Seattle. Hotel was easy to find with good access to/from the Interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I would expect form this place.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location to where we wanted to visit.
Cons: Clean the room and carpet better.
Well the fist room that was given to us smelled of smoke. Even though we clearly requested a non-smoking room. Then I was told that there were no other rooms, like the one we requested, available. Then we were given a double bed room instead of another single queen or King bed room. This room also smelled and just enhanced my disappointment. Also when we entered the room, the windows was open as if they were trying to air it out first.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the situation you described regarding the smoke odor in your room. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoken to our housekeeping staff about this situation and will be working with them on ways to better eliminate smoke odors to ensure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality for price.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Clean, friendly staff, keeps to basics for price it did the job. Fridge and cabinets clean and appliances worked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. I am also glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a clean and comfortable room. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hung Lingfrom Taiwan

一切完美, 但清潔度讓他大打扣

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
飯店接待人員非常親切,房間寬敞舒服,廚房實用,附近購物方便,交通便利,但以下缺點讓我對他大打折扣1.附近商店發電機太吵 2,我住在大廳樓上,視野有一半被大廳外的門廊屋頂擋住,而且可以聞到樓下傳陣陣煙味 3. 地毯老舊,廚房清潔度差,我們住了超過十天 ,期間飯店有提供一次清潔,廚房完全沒有清理,爐嘴滿是油垢 而且本來我想給他4.0的評分,但廚房印象及樓下煙味,讓我只能給他3.0, 但下次住宿我仍會選擇Extended Stay American,只是不是這一家
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bothell

Great place

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The room very clean, large and very spacious. Highly recommend this hotel.
Cons: No
Stayed here for New years 2015 and had a blast. The staff was very accommodating. The room very clean, large and very spacious. Highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
They shouldn't say breakfast is included when there is NO FOOD is available except coffee and granola bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rayfrom Washington

Average hotel room

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the least expensive in the area. Convenient with many restaurants within walking distance and nearby grocery stores. Smelled like tumeric/curry else I might've given it a higher rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Okay experience. Descent for the price. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by FREDfrom Bothell WA 98011

Bothell WA.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problem,everythings in working order.