Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montana

It was close to everything that we wanted to do

Posted May 31, 2015
Relaxing. I enjoyed my stay there, just wish they had a bigger breakfast bar. Don't care for having Burger King breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Eh"

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I gave this hotel an overal 3 because they accomidated me for early check. Nice staff. The room is how pictured but there is no ammenities. They gave us a bar of soap and that's it. Rough towels stiff bed thin walls. There was a hole in the velvity blanket.. dishes, coffee maker, blow dryer available only if you ask for it. That should tell you right there what kind of clientele stay there.. I will say it was clean, and you get what you pay for. Wouldn't stau again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. While I appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff, I am sorry that our towels and amenities did not meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will be coaching our staff to make sure our amenities are clearly communicated at check-in. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lewes, DE

Terrible

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing exceeded my expectations.
Cons: Read my experience
Location: Nothing to do without driving to another location. No shopping.
I had no utensils for the kitchenette. I had to use 2 disposable plastic cups for 5 nights. No cleaning service for the room. No safety checks during the entire stay. It is a very noisy location. the facility is dated and showing a lot of wear.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that our kitchen amenities were not explained to you at check-in. To ensure proper sterilization for dishware, we have it available by request from the front desk. Additionally, we provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have reviewed your comments with our staff and will be going over the proper check-in procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom auburn

Not the best

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Wouldn't recommend this property. Not a desirable neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walla Walla

visiting some friends

Posted Mar 24, 2015
it was ok nice place to say I really like it in the future I can say again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dog

Work. Road trip

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent,especially azizi and Amanda. Drawbacks; housekeeping only comes once a week,no wake up calls, walls are thin,no on site restaraunt empty your own garbages.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Room smelled strange, able to hear other occupants and doors opening and closing, no remote for TV, no cups for water, elevators did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walla Walla

I come to visit some friends

Posted Mar 21, 2015
it is in a pretty good place it is quiet I enjoy staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loisifrom Portland

Very Comfortable ! !!!!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your positive remarks. It's great to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels