Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walla Walla

visiting some friends

Posted Mar 24, 2015
it was ok nice place to say I really like it in the future I can say again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dog

Work. Road trip

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent,especially azizi and Amanda. Drawbacks; housekeeping only comes once a week,no wake up calls, walls are thin,no on site restaraunt empty your own garbages.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Room smelled strange, able to hear other occupants and doors opening and closing, no remote for TV, no cups for water, elevators did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walla Walla

I come to visit some friends

Posted Mar 21, 2015
it is in a pretty good place it is quiet I enjoy staying here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
It was very quite and peaceful but cell service was horrible on the 4th floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that you had poor cell service in your room. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a quiet room. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom HOLLYWOOD ,CA

IS NOT SAME LIKE OTHERS EXTENDED STAY HOTELS

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Only Location is Good
Cons: Everything that they advertise must be inside the room ,not at the front desk
Location: hotel is located right next to a free way ,18 miles from downtown,lot of restaurant are around
They advertise that they provide full kitchen ,but when you come to hotel surprise empty cabinets and droves ,and if you need it something you have to keep calling front desk to deliver to you...unlike others extended stay hotels where is all inside the room so you don't need keep calling if you need fork ,spoon, etc... I usually goes to hotels that are smoke free this one smell bad of smoking anywhere you walk inside hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that we no longer stock our rooms with kitchen supplies, we made this change company wide to help insure the quality and cleanliness of our kitchen supplies. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom providence

Was there for 2 nights. Comfortable

Posted Jan 12, 2015
If in the area would stay again. Nothing special, an average hotel with the basics.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay with us and that our amenities met your needs. It's great to hear that you would stay with us again. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

施設&スタッフ対応

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: スタッフの対応
Location: 道路から少し入っており、少々わかりにくい。チェックイン時、近くのスーパー(セーフウェイ)を聞き、一般道で行ったが、近いとは言えない距離。翌日周辺走りわかったが、ホテル横のフリーウェイを利用、次の出口利用で、非常に短時間で移動。ここも教えてほしかった。
1.無料コンチネンタルブレックファースト、期待はしていなかったが、コーヒーやティーバックに、カップケーキ類を置いてあるだけ。サイドホットメニューが1品くらい欲しい。結果、飲み物だけ利用、後はスーパーで買った物を室内調理。 2.キッチン設備が有るのに、調理器具&食器をわざわざリクエストしなければならないのは面倒。せめて基本の器具は部屋に有るべき。 3.チェックインは問題なく、日本でのプリペイドも確認終了。しかし、チェックアウト/早朝5:00(早朝フライトの為)時に、支払バランスがあるから精算しろと言われた。それもUSD200以上。よくよく会話すると、プリペイドが今確認できないから、一旦払え!7:00以降にエクスペディアと確認し、問題なければ返金するとの事。頭にきて早朝から英語で言い合い。結果たまたま宿泊予約証があり、提示しコピーを取らせ、ホテルの言うバランス精算はせず離れた。極めて不愉快。 もう利用しない
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Kent is a nice town. Close to everything,

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: great people work there. very friendly and helpful.
Cons: People need to understand that you have to make up your own bed.
Location: It is a great location and Seattle downtown is very easy to get to, as is the airport in SeaTac.
nice place, but not a hotel. More like an efficiency apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Natalie - Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff and convenient location. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I really like this place for its proximity to groceries, the train and shopping. Clean room, quiet and comfortable. Only complaint is please swap out bedspreads that have cigarette burn holes in them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to read that you found our location to be convenient. The staff and I are proud to have provided you with a clean, quiet, comfortable room. Still, I do apologize for the condition of your bedspread. In response to your review, I will be working with my staff to inspect our bedspreads and replace as needed. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.