Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Excellent friendly staff . Missed the in room coffee
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am pleased to read that our staff was friendly; however, I regret to read that you missed the in-room coffee maker. To uphold our company's high standards, we remove all dishes and coffeemakers after each guest so that we can ensure that they have been properly sanitized. However, coffee makers are available to all guests upon request. I will work with my staff to ensure that we are communicating this policy to guests during check-in. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient for visiting PSESD

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
just another night in another hotel - no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynnefrom Gig Harbor, WA

3 minutes from destination-NCLEX

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room exceeded my expectations, it was beautiful for the price and very comfy bed. The upstairs neighbors were noisy at bed time but one call to the front desk and within 10 minutes all was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Good in a Pinch and Enjoyed Myself

Posted Sep 23, 2014
I had to book a hotel last minute due to a change and went with these guys. Slightly cheaper but not quite and comfortable as others in the area. Service is good, rooms have everything you could need and staff are helpful but feel a little uninterested. Definitely lacks things to do in the general area so make sure you have a mode of transport or a preplanned agenda to book shuttles. The shuttles are friendly and welcoming and I thoroughly enjoyed their service. Would recommend if you want somewhere cheaper than the competition but just as effective.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We definitely pride ourselves on providing a clean and relaxing atmosphere for our guests. Thank you for your comments about our welcoming staff, especially our shuttle drivers. If your travels bring you back to the area, we hope to have you as a guest once again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Claremont, CA

Clean and quiet

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Free coffee
Cons: There was a bug inside my room.
Location: Nothing is really close.
The hotel itself was nice, clean and quiet. The only downside was that there was no where to get food that was close so I had to get a rental car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Nancy - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you found our hotel to be clean and quiet during your visit with us. Still, I apologize that our location did not meet your needs. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff in over their heads

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Many! Issues with hotel staff not communication or following through. Reservation messed up, room not ready, bathroom not cleaned, when requested several fix/clean request not carried out. Manager had to clean room and missed items later. Staff put request on post-it's. Staff could not print checkout receipt. Reasonably clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am disheartened to read that your reservation was compromised, and that you received such poor service overall from my staff. Please know that as this hotel's manager, I will be reviewing procedures with them including reservation and guest request procedures to ensure that your experience is not repeated. As well, I am so sorry that your bathroom was not clean. I will be meeting with my housekeeping staff to review cleanliness standards to ensure that this experience is not repeated. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Coach Efrom Vancouver, Canada

Very close to everything you need...

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice and quiet stay for 2 nights. The staff was very friendly and nice to me and my kids. The hotel was not that far from the main highway but you won't hear anything... well, except for the kid in the room above us who was running/jumping in their room.parking is not a problem for a spacious and well lighted parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com