Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Japan

Good location

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: It was good staff of correspondence when necessary.
Cons: None
Location: It is a quiet place to calm. Since not visiting by car, that there is no shop near I felt the inconvenience.
It is a quiet and calm environment. I think that it is a perfect hotel to stay in the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to highways

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Nice breakfast, courteous staff, quiet and easily accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a suite

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The rooms are actually studios and the king suite has no bathtub - showering our 3 year olds was a little interesting at first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Feels old but clean and renovated.

Posted May 20, 2015
Facilities great, hotel feels old from outside but clean and completely renovated inside. Good breakfast, scrumbled eggs, thin bacon fresh made, boiled eggs, 5 cereal choices, coffee, tea, whole fruits and cut fruits. More, waffer maker x2, 2% and non fat milk available. Clean cuttlery, disposable and ceramic plates. Pool 30' by 15', ideal for our 7 yo boy. Hot tub approx, 37 deg celsius, good temp for kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice functional stay

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, very functional sufficiently varied free breakfast.
Cons: Better pillows needed.
Location: Don't know, I spent all my time with relatives.
Very functional, but I spent all my time with my relatives. Very nice shower, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room and nice free breakfast

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Good experience and cozy room and nice breakfast. Front desk could e more friendly though but room is clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TAICHING from Taiwan

A nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff and great room, close location to all the resturants and shops for a few mins drive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chelsea from Everett WA

Nice Weekend Stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful weekend stay at the Fairfield! Everyone at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. I called ahead and we were able to check in early to our room at 12:30. We really enjoyed the room. It was clean, no smell, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was nice. There was a desk, mini fridge, microwave, a chair, and a nice flat screen TV in our room. The breakfast was very good and the staff kept it well stocked. I really appreciated that there were to go cups for coffee and plastic silverware and plates to take food back to your room. There was no road notice from 520 from our room (no sight of it either-just trees and a parking lot). I would definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Close to MSFT, good breakfast, good environment, meet my expectation.