Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Poor Breakfast

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The Hotel was fully booked and the Breakfast Area was totally overcrowded and under staff. The poor lady in the kitchen really worked hard to provide sufficient foods. The management of the Hotel totally underestimated the situation and customers like our three families had to suffer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Corynn, Hotel Management
Dear Kim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. Hotel management makes every effort to staff according to expected hotel volumes. We occasionally can be caught off guard by unexpected demand in which case we will pull managers and other available associates into the breakfast to assist. Please accept our sincere apologies for any invconvenience caused by the volumes in breakfast during your stay. We make every effort for it to flow as smoothly as possibe. Thank you for staying with us! Regards, Corynn Hansen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Dec 18, 2014
We are very pleased with this hotel, friendly personal, big clean room, VERY QUIET, convenient location and on top of that great breakfast in the morning. We are for sure come there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Hotel was average. Nothing special that really stood out from other hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Corynn, Hotel Management
Dear Shayna, Thank you for your comments. Please accept our sincere apologies that your experience at our hotel was anything less than exceptional as that is our goal with each and every guest. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the level of service you would expect at a Marriott hotel. Thank you for staying with us! Regards, Corynn Hansen General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elkridge, MD

Good hotel in the center of Bellevue

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean and the service was good.
Cons: Breakfast menu.
I thought it was a bit pricey for the quality of rooms. The breakfast menu is the same everyday which gets monotonous after a couple of days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JoAnnefrom Denver

Great Stay - AC was really loud.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came to stay with family but we also wanted to have alone time. The hotel provided a calm place for respite at the end of the day. Our room was clean and the hotel staff friendly and efficient. My only complaint is that the heater/AC unit was very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Experience.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Almost everything
I loved the hotel room condition, the breakfast, the pool and the location. Will highly recommend to families. Especially the breakfast was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terryfrom Wasilla

Great place to stay in Redmond - Kirkland area .

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent four nights, visit with family. The room was clean and modern, bathroom was clean and every thing worked. I used the pool and jacuzzi each evening , again clean and in great repair. The breakfast served starting at 6 am was nice I enjoyed the fresh made waffles, and the blue berry muffins. Over all a great stay and a fair price , very good for the cost ~!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samfrom Vancouver, BC

nice location to drive around but not walk

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was clean and offered a nice breakfast. the bed was very comfortable. the staff was very nice and helpful. quiet neighborhood. however, you need to drive to go for a drink or dinner. Convenient location from the perspective of being a short drive to downtown Bellevue & Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Was very clean and confortable. Would recommend to anyone. Was no problems either booking through expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appreciated the room size, quiet, comfort and location. Room was hard to get dark and smelled like paint but otherwise appreciated the stay!