Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Dec 18, 2014
We are very pleased with this hotel, friendly personal, big clean room, VERY QUIET, convenient location and on top of that great breakfast in the morning. We are for sure come there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Hotel was average. Nothing special that really stood out from other hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Corynn, Hotel Management
Dear Shayna, Thank you for your comments. Please accept our sincere apologies that your experience at our hotel was anything less than exceptional as that is our goal with each and every guest. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the level of service you would expect at a Marriott hotel. Thank you for staying with us! Regards, Corynn Hansen General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elkridge, MD

Good hotel in the center of Bellevue

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean and the service was good.
Cons: Breakfast menu.
I thought it was a bit pricey for the quality of rooms. The breakfast menu is the same everyday which gets monotonous after a couple of days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Experience.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Almost everything
I loved the hotel room condition, the breakfast, the pool and the location. Will highly recommend to families. Especially the breakfast was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Was very clean and confortable. Would recommend to anyone. Was no problems either booking through expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appreciated the room size, quiet, comfort and location. Room was hard to get dark and smelled like paint but otherwise appreciated the stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AJfrom Vancouver BC

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy, clean rooms with everything you need. Super friendly and helpful front desk service. Hot tub was a big plus! The complimentary breakfast was above and beyond what I was expecting, including eggs, bacon, muffins and a waffle bar. Would stay here again if I found myself in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kerry Newman

Nice!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relaxed and friendly staff.