Ratings based on 1,038 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

No fridge no microwave,needs to be updated

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Being updated
Location: Good location
Dissapoited no microwave , no fridge , old decode , slow elevators
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, B.C.

E.g. close to downtown (as in 1 mile but good walk

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: Perhaps, more toiletries .e.g. shower cap etc.
Location: Convenient approx. one mile walk, parking reasonable and easy to access hi-ways etc.
Excellent staff very help full and all facilities were good. Would consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Quiet, good bed, good location.
Location: There's a lot of construction in the area but traffic moves fairly well in spite of the construction. Great location near the Seattle Center.
Hotel restaurant food very good but food prep slow due to understaff/under equipped kitchen. No fault of the kitchen and the chef, just the unfortunate circumstances of Washington State law requiring full kitchen service when there is a bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, WA

Nice hotel, convenient to Seattle Center

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The spacious room, the very pleasant restaurant, ... and this was the fastest check-in we've every experienced (and we travel frequently). Spotless!
Cons: Add a mirror in the bedroom.
Location: Near Seattle Center
My husband and I visit Seattle for football games and this was our first time at Four Points by Sheraton. My only (and very minor) complaint: only one mirror and that in the bathroom. It's so convenient when designers think to include a second mirror so that the contact lens part of a couple can use the great light of the bath while the hair drying partner can get on with it. But all in all, very nice, very comfortable. Very pleasant restaurant for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 20, 2014
No issues. Lovely staff. Good time. Good breakfast. And bar at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, ON

Nice hotel near the Space Needle

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The room was very comfortable and extremely clean.
Cons: Would have liked a mini-fridge in the room.
Location: Very close to the Space Needle and about 10-15 minutes from the Washington State Convention Center (depending on traffic, of course).
Overall, I had a great stay with this hotel. The room was extremely clean and well kept and had most of the amenities I look for. The staff were very friendly and helpful. That being said, the room rate was a fairly expensive for what was offered (likely because it was a popular week to travel to Seattle), but even still. The rates should stay in line with the hotel rating. I would stay in this hotel again, but at a more reasonable rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Underground parking at a great rate !
Small hotel but loved the feel. Great location. Loved that the market is walking distance. Really appreciated the underground parking and the parking fee was reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gig harbor, wa

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Cons: communication at the front desk !!
great ! close to the space needle and Seattle center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

Nice enough hotel for the price

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: customer service
Location: This location is not super close to the main downtown attractions. However it is still within a decent walking distance.
This is a decent enough hotel, but don't be fooled by the term downtown. It really isn't exactly downtown. Having said that, parking is much much cheaper than the truly downtown locations, and if you are good for walking then the location is sufficient. The rooms are very clean and adequate. Nothing fancy. The best thing about this hotel was the customer service. The people who work there are great. Overall I definitely do recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location
The door was stuck, it was tough to get in and out of the room. Not huge deal but slightly annoying. Some sort of continental breakfast would be nice. There are alot of stains on the carpet in front of elevator on 4th floor which is kind of tacky - made the place "seem dirty". Also, check out time is 11:00 - house keeping knocked on our door at 9:00! Seems a little pushy. They should either confirm guest has checked out or wait until check out time. All that said, the room was clean, the staff nice and it was walking distance to what we needed for our concert and lots of food options.