Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Rooms are small. Hotel was more like the 2 Seasons than a Four Seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
We had a wonderful experience at the Four Seasons in Seattle.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Average Hotel with a great location!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location was perfect! Right next to Pike's market.
Cons: More front desk staff. Always had a line. Room was a little basic/small.
Location: Pike's market
Hotel is simple and comfortable. Quality is on par with a Hilton or Marriott property. Room was very small and not at all luxurious. Bed was VERY comfortable and staff was generally pleasant. Front desk staff and one of the doorman were not especially friendly. Concierge was GREAT! Staff went the extra mile by providing chocolates and champagne for our anniversary.Restaurant was closed due to renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Excellent Service. Very accommodating staff

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Location, Clean and Beautiful, wonderful service
From the moment our family stepped out of our car, the hotel staff were there providing excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome personalized experience

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Luxurious stay. No complaints whatsoever. The Four Seasons provides exceptional personalized service.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Downtown Seattle

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Lux?..no Basic?...yes Arrived late evening, first thing I had to do call housekeeping....i just wanted to relax,not asking for basic items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

5 Star Experience for a normal couple

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Attentive staff, location, room cleanliness, excellent food (room service) and the 5 star experience.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Pikes Place and Downtown Seattle.
If you are looking for a special getaway in Seattle, close to Pikes Place and want a 5 star experience, book at the Four Seasons! We were treated like we are regulars and had a wonderful time. We will be back for that special occasion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

WOW

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The service, the bar, the ROOM
Cons: haha nothing
Location: I stayed at the Four Seasons in Seattle, and that list would take forever, but there is literally anything and everything to do right there
So the room was more than i was expecting, i felt like a little kid running around with my fiancé admiring all the little details and aspects of the room. The valet service was incredible and extremely patient, the bar in the hotel was awesome along with the drinks, MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE PART was miss Kareen, the concierge, she went well above and beyond, we had discussed her being able to lay out a rose pedal heart on the bed and a rose pedal trail from the bed to the bath tub, i guess i didn't expect the pedals all around the bath tub, along with the cup cakes and candies, she was also incredibly helpful in the arrangement of electric candles that i had purchased before hand, and just absolutely set the mood for a perfect night and the perfect woman, the view was also outstanding, oh and the bed hahaha i don't what the hell it was made of but wow, i stay in hotels all around the world and sleep is my thing, but i have NEVER had the pleasure of enjoying an unforgettable nights rest in a bed like this, so take what you want from this review, but just know that the service is amazing and the staff goes that extra mile to make sure you're stay will be much talked about and forever remembered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great location; clean; quiet; comfortable bed and pillows; fantastic shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sarahfrom Portland, or

Wonderful weekend stay!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Location was fantastic! One block from Pike Place Market. A couple Blocks from great shopping. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The concierge recommended some great restaurants. Looking forward to going back again.