Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Osaka,Japan

素晴らしいホテル

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: 全てが素晴らしかった。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: Pike Place Marketに近く、ホテル前の入口から雨に濡れずに行けます。
会社の海外研修の宿泊先として2泊滞在しました。 2ダブルベッドルームにエクストラベッドをリクエストして行きました。 リクエスト通りベッドが準備されていたのがうれしかったです。 当然ながら、アメニティも十分そろっていました。 利用は出来なかったですが、ジム、プール、スパ等もあり 充実していました。 ロビーからはFRAN'Sのお店に直接入れるのもうれしかったです。 シアトルに滞在する際は、お勧めしたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Year's Eve

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Pike Place Market, Seattle's Big Wheel, Seattle Aquariam, Seattle Art Museum, and great food, all walking distance.
Great location, great service, great amenities and that all added up to a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newton, MA

Great hotel near Pike Place Markets

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Although one may think of this hotel as a business hotel, it is very child friendly! They set up a bed for our 5 year old on a chaise (they also offered a roll-away, but be declined), they had a selection of DVDs mostly kid-friendly, had a Kid's Welcome Plate of juice and fruit. The staff was awesome - we were flying in very early and had called in the day before for an early check-in. They don't have an official policy but tried their best to get us a room ASAP and actually got us one! The room was great and the bed super comfortable. This was our first 4seasons stay and we loved it. We would definitely stay again and highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Perfect location.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Had fun at the Market and Chihuly Glass Museum. The best food was at The Market Building, Lowes, a casual restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA State, USA

Comfortable Hotel with Personable Service

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Not too large; contemporary; close to downtown waterfront location; great staff.
Two night stay room 10th floor facing SAM. Staff and service were exceptional (greeted us by name throughout our stay.) Great location. Room was ok; bed was comfortable; the bathroom was wow - very generously proportioned with upscale amenities (i.e. mirrored tv, huge soaker tub, rainfall shower, etc.) Also appreciated the twice daily housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Linn, OR

Incredible hotel with awesome view and sleek room

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Only stayed one night but can't wait to go back for a long weekend. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. The infinity pool is the best but could have been a little warmer. A terrific stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria BC

Four Seasons Seattle

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Beautiful Hotel and room, great service, excellent food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brent Longfrom Charlotte, North Carolina

Great Location front desk lacking

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall great location and hotel however the front desk staff was a little inexperienced and made a couple of errors on my bill when checking out. They also didn't follow through on little things that was requested during my stay. You don't expect things like this to happen when staying at a Four Seasons property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Sleep well in Seattle

Posted Oct 22, 2014
This hotel is outstanding on a number of different fronts: the staff is welcoming and no request is a problem, the rooms are what you would expect from a Four Season's and the LOCATION can not be beaten. You are steps from the Pike Place Market, the waterfront, the aquarium etc. We had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carlosfrom miami

Incredible hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was incredible, views were amazing. Front desk, concierge, most waiters were incredible, would definitely go back. My wife and I went for a small vacation, the city is beautiful will definitely go back. I did have a problem with one of the bar waitresses. She was very rude to my wife. We did complain and the staff handled it very careful and very apologetic. But as they say, it only takes one bad thing for a bad review.