Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Perfect!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
I don't have anything negative to say about our stay. The room was amazing, the staff was courteous and exceedingly helpful, and the hotel was a block away from Pike Market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The little things...

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: In-room refrigerator, coffee and coffee maker!
No in-room refrigerator, coffee or coffee maker. Other than that, it was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!

Posted May 9, 2015
Right in the beginning The young lady that checked us in was excellent! Hotels to have the rooms the location just incredible! Real gem for my city of Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed at the hotel to celebrate our anniversary and to visit Seattle. Service was perfect and the room extremely comfortable. Hotel had a bottle of champagne waiting for us. Location is perfect. Our stay was so good that Four Seasons is definitely in our future stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Fairbanks, AK

Wonderful Experience

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely experience. Beautiful facility. Perfect location with water view only a block from the market and great restaurants. The staff are all so pleasant and professional and everyone made me feel like taking care of us was just the highlight of their day. Well done! I especially enjoyed the postcards with pictures taken by local staff. Such a nice personal touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

What can I say?

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
One of our favorite hotels in Seattle hands down. It was just a bit disappointing that they were renovating their restaurant and bar while we were there. It would have been great to get to sit in the hotel lounge and sip a glass of whiskey. Next time. Otherwise, the hotel is beyond expectation as always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justin from bremerton, wa

professional and courteous!

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
hotel staff was very friendly and professional. This was a one night stay for an anniversary and they went out of their way to make our stay very special for the occasion! Valet parking was great and the food service was fantastic. Part of the hotel was under renovation but we didn't even notice since the staff made it transparent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Rooms are small. Hotel was more like the 2 Seasons than a Four Seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
We had a wonderful experience at the Four Seasons in Seattle.