Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The little things...

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: In-room refrigerator, coffee and coffee maker!
No in-room refrigerator, coffee or coffee maker. Other than that, it was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!

Posted May 9, 2015
Right in the beginning The young lady that checked us in was excellent! Hotels to have the rooms the location just incredible! Real gem for my city of Seattle.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Rooms are small. Hotel was more like the 2 Seasons than a Four Seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
We had a wonderful experience at the Four Seasons in Seattle.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Average Hotel with a great location!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location was perfect! Right next to Pike's market.
Cons: More front desk staff. Always had a line. Room was a little basic/small.
Location: Pike's market
Hotel is simple and comfortable. Quality is on par with a Hilton or Marriott property. Room was very small and not at all luxurious. Bed was VERY comfortable and staff was generally pleasant. Front desk staff and one of the doorman were not especially friendly. Concierge was GREAT! Staff went the extra mile by providing chocolates and champagne for our anniversary.Restaurant was closed due to renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Excellent Service. Very accommodating staff

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Location, Clean and Beautiful, wonderful service
From the moment our family stepped out of our car, the hotel staff were there providing excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome personalized experience

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Luxurious stay. No complaints whatsoever. The Four Seasons provides exceptional personalized service.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Downtown Seattle

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Lux?..no Basic?...yes Arrived late evening, first thing I had to do call housekeeping....i just wanted to relax,not asking for basic items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

5 Star Experience for a normal couple

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Attentive staff, location, room cleanliness, excellent food (room service) and the 5 star experience.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Pikes Place and Downtown Seattle.
If you are looking for a special getaway in Seattle, close to Pikes Place and want a 5 star experience, book at the Four Seasons! We were treated like we are regulars and had a wonderful time. We will be back for that special occasion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by loufrom Ann Arbor

Great Hotel Chain -- Slipping

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at the Four Seasons all over the world. This was the first less than full satisfaction visit I have had. Problems: 1/ Morning coffee was inadequate. Had to request service each day. They just made too little complimentary coffee and did so by design. 2/ Our room had malfunctioning shower heat control and faucet control. Both had too much hot water (almost scalding). It was not operator error. Maintenance should have been done.