Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Four Season Hotels are at the top of Heap

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Location, service
Location: Pike fish market, wonderful restaurants, downtown shopping, art museum and the wharf.
The service from the bell man, reception, operator, room service maid service and private car service was the same: friendly, attentive, warm and sincere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Seattle

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I travel a lot for work and stay in a lot of nice hotels. Booked this for our 10 year anniversary. Top notch! Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Nice hotel great location nice bar and resturant good food and drinks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed 2 days and it was very nice.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Rooms and view
Cons: Room and food priced a little lower
Location: Awsome location for shopping and dinning
Restaurant food was good but over priced. Hotel could have provided a later shuttle service. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon

30th Wedding Anniversay

Posted Jun 15, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at the Seattle Four Season Hotel. Our hotel room and the hotel staff made our celebration very special. It was everything we had hoped for and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Seattle

excellent all the way

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay. Every member of the staff was very professional and polite, the room was excellent. Room service prompt. Not cheap but, you get what you pay for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather from Buffalo

Weekend stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location-close to many attractions. Concierge very helpful and rooms comfortable. Bed was amazingly comfortable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christophe O from Santa Fe NM

Great downtown hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The FS offers luxurious rooms, friendly service and a great location downtown Seattle just blocks from Pike Place Market and across the street from the Seattle Art Museum. We will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vincent Chan from Hong Kong

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and convenient