Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and attentive staff

Posted Apr 18, 2014
My experience was very good. I would strongly recommend the Four Seasons Seattle to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot in Seattle.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Good hotel, great staff, very friendly, and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice people, perfect location

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: everything!
The staff were EXCEPTIONALLY nice - from the bell hops handing out water and umbrellas, to the wait staff in the restaurant. The spa was just as wonderful. I had the best massage of my life, and my friend said her facial was the best she had ever had. The location is a block from Pike's Market, and five minutes from the ferries, the ferris wheel, and terrific restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Your simply the best.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Where else is there to stay in Seattle? I would not be surprised if this property is awarded the five diamond award soon. Already, they have been given five stars and are the ONLY hotel in Seattle to hold such a designation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D

Delivers as you'd expect from a 4 Seasons

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Great service, high quality to be expected of the Four seasons
Cons: The view is not great.
Location: Pike Place Market and the original Starbucks
My wife and I have stayed in this 4 Seasons a few times now. I'd rate the experience as excellent, with a proviso that the hotel itself leaves a little bit to be desired. Location is great, right next to Pike Place Market - lots of stuff to walk to. The restaurant, Art, in the hotel is of high quality and the bar is relaxed with high service levels. We also went to the spa which is just excellent. I'd definitely go there again. Rooms are generous and clean. Beds perfect. Only complaint would be that the views from the hotel are not great. Either staring at office buildings or some kind of power plant between you and the water. Otherwise a classy joint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy contemporary luxury in downtown Seattle.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
One word....RELAXING. Also has best location. There is an infinity pool outside with a view of the sound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Hi: Even though it was only one night, my husband and I enjoyed every second of our stay. The bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept in! Had a great workout in the morning too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Excellent

Posted Jan 12, 2014
I stayed on New Year's Eve with my family. Needless to say, their service and room were excellent. In addition, location is good, easy access from I-90. Vallet parking is cheap, it was just 9$. I'd like to try a room with ocean view next time. It's not the hotel's review, however, ART restaurant on the 1st floor was not recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from Bothell WA

A wonderful New Years and Anniversary

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Everything!
We booked our room for New Years Eve as we were attending the Symphony. Such a pleasure! The staff was excellent! Attentive and courteous. We were greeted with a bottle of champagne and other treats. The room was lovely. It made our New Years and 28th anniversary extra special!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com