Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barricaded the door.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Nothing.
My guest, whom I booked for, felt he had to put something in front of the door because there was no latch on the door. He was an armed law enforcement officer who didn't feel safe there. It was dirty and he slept with his clothes on. There was a homeless person slumped on the front stoop when he first arrived.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 14, 2014
They are definitely trying to improve as multiple projects going on when we arrived. Housekeeping was poor though as remnants of previous people still remained such as lighters and food on the furniture, brown residue left on hair dryer. The general area it's self is poor and I would not have felt safe staying alone at the facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing. There was nothing about this hotel that I liked.
Cons: Everything about this hotel was wrong.
Location: It is relatively close to the airport. This hotel's sole redeeming quality.
There is nothing good to say about this hotel. I book all my travel through Expedia and cannot believe that this hotel is offered as a choice. The room was filthy. The carpets were dirty with many burn holes. The bedspread had burn holes. There were no towels in the room when I checked in. On check in, I had to go back to the front desk twice to get a key that worked. The bathroom floor had burn holes. The internet was slow and worked intermittently. They were unable to provide a TV remote that worked properly. The "continental breakfast" was a loaf of bread, a jar of peanut butter, a toaster and orange juice. The vending machines were all out of order. The room safe was inoperable. Do not stay at this hotel under any circumstances.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

The worst place ever

Posted Sep 12, 2014
The room was so dirty from stains on the carpet we wouldn't take our shoes off... Bed was broken, sheets were stained and torn... Bad neighborhood. Most of the people there live there... This place should be torn down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Terrible hotel that have views.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
This hotel is situated in a residential area. We got to our room after dark and when we opened the drapes the next morning we were looking into someone's backyard that was no more than 50 feet away. All of the furniture has cigarette burns and the bathroom door would not close and latch. There were just to many terrible things wrong with this hotel and their rooms to list them all here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Cons: Everything
Location: ????
I traveled alone and good thing because my wife would not have stayed in this hotel. Carpets were heavily soiled/spotted. Could not get the TV to work. Couple light bulbs were burned out. Furniture was dated. The room appeared to be clean but you wonder when the carpet was soiled. I would not recommend this facility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complete Disappointment

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Online it says there is an indoor pool... it no longer exists. Black mold in bathroom. Bugs crawling around room. Sheets appeared stained and/or dirty. Will NEVER go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Good place to sleep.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: clean comfortable place to sleep.
Cons: Basic building maintenance (stained carpeting, peeling paint).
Location: The location is on Pacific hwy, which is very busy. It is easy distance to SeaTac airport and Seattle attractions.
We needed a place to sleep before a triathlon. We requested a room on the top floor to eliminate the ground floor noise. The hotel staff was very pleasant and went out of their way to meet our requests. It is an older building that could use maintenance (stains on carpeting, peeling paint on ceiling). But all we needed is a comfortable place to sleep and it was very good for that. Comfortable clean beds and room. Everything worked fine. And the price was excellent. It isn't a tourist hotel, but we had a great Mexican dinner a block away. I've heard the neighborhood was rough, but we didn't see any problems.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The room smells weird. The toilet seat and sink has yellow spots. Not a pleasant experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston,tx

Scary-creepy hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Can't park in the back, sheets have holes and smells like pee and cigarettes. Next to a dumpster and old house. The pics are deceiving and was here with mom and sister as it was close to the airport . Bf was tang and cereal - no coffee either . Everything was creepy about this hotel . The tv was broken too.