Ratings based on 1,427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel!!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
I stayed for 6 nights attending a conference at Washington State Conference Center in April 2015. This hotel is a close 2 or 3 minute walk to the conference center which makes it very handy. The rooms are very good and well appointed and clean. Staff are very helpful. The hotel is easy walking distance to many restaurants and stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Good location for walking around town

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Very nice, but large and somewhat convention-oriented hotel. Great location for walking to restaurants or major tourist attractions. Also close to a rail stop to take to the airport. Very pleasant and knowledgeable service staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corona CA

awesome hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location and the rooms were large and beautiful.
Location: We walked downtown. We visited the Pike everyday. Took the monorail to the Space Needle and museums. We took the lite rail to the Pioneer area.
I have never stayed at a Hyatt and was beyond impressed. I am a member of the Marriott system and Hyatt's service and rooms were beyond anything I have experienced. I would definitely stay again and recommend it to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem OR

Very Clean & Great Staff!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location and Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great Location right in the middle to downtown
The room was very clean and new looking, the bathroom was great had large soak er tub and glass shower. The staff was very nice and helpful and Ruths Chris inside was great also. Great location only short walk to pikes market and Starbucks was inside also will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地が良く、部屋もよかったです。

Posted Apr 13, 2015
ビジネスで何度も訪れているシアトル。ダウンタウンで数日余暇を楽しむのに選びました。 とにかくシアトルのダウンタウンで何をするにも便利な立地。ホテルスタッフはみなさん笑顔でとても対応が良かったです。部屋も最上階を用意してくれました。 他のスタッフも気軽に話せるような方々でした。 部屋も綺麗でネットも問題なく使えます。とにかくまた泊りたいと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

Quick trip to Seattle.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We took a quick train trip to Seattle to play tourist for a couple days. Check in was quick, polite, and easy. Stayed in a corner suite on the 24th floor. Not huge, but it worked for the two of us. Nice view, nice room. Updated, great bed, sheets, etc. great overall experience. Weather even cooperated!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: See above
Room was disappointing given that we've stayed at this hotel so frequently over the last 10 years. Amenities were minimalist and room showed wear. Staff was wonderful all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle,WA

Great when attending Convention Center Events

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean Room with very comfortable bed
Cons: exorbitant parking charges and PER DAY $50 hold on credit card for "miscellaneous room charges"... I am here to attend an event, not watch movies!
Location: Great if you are attending an event at the Convention Center.
Comfortable and Clean. Great Staff. My only complaints are : 1. )$30 a day for parking (OUCH!) and 2.) They insist on putting a $50 PER DAY "hold" on credit card for "miscellaneous room charges" even though I am here to attend an event, not lay in the room and watch movies! This inspite of previous stays at this same hotel with not one "miscellaneous room charge". OVER ALL: Good Hotel, Clean and Comfortable Rooms, Great Staff, expensive parking, ridiculous per day "hold" for miscellaneous charges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Staunton VA

Easter in seattle

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great room and amenities; convenient location; walked to pikes market daily
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W, Montana

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Parking is a challenge, as is just finding the entrance. But one in, it's an excellent Hotel! Very clean, nice staff!