Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Beautifull hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Everything was perfect. Great location excellent steam room. Nice gym. 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc canada

Nice Hotel and quiet enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Excellent I will be. Back cam to watch a. Football game and stayed one night at your nice hotel.i love Seattle and the pike place market
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Friendly and informative staff. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Exceeded my expectations!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
The staff were incredible and friendly. Service was prompt. Room service was delicious. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to major sites. Excellent beds.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
Cons: Towels need replaced. Toilet ran after flushing.
Only complaint was the bath towels were very thin. Need to update
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Close to everything

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Although downtown and close to everything, there were many vagrants around the area
It was what you should expect from a hotel of that chain in the centre of a big city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for staying downtown Seattle

Posted Oct 2, 2014
I booked very last minute but was accommodated by Expedia and everything was taken care of , no hassles . Hotel was very nice , relaxing atmosphere and close to all attractions . Parking was easy also , a little expensive but considering it was downtown , not too bad I guess . I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

Excellent location

Posted Sep 30, 2014
My husband and I stayed for 4 nights and were very happy. Hotel is very nice, rooms are spacious and clean. Loved the little deli and Starbucks attached to hotel. Excellent location, walking distance to resturants, shopping and pike place market. Only a short cab ride to stadiums and space needle. We would definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Good Downtown Location

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The location was very good. The bathroom was excellent. It had a wonderful deep soaker tub and separate shower.
Cons: The size of the 2 double bed room was a little small and the tv was a little small for the room.
Location: The hotel is within walking distance of all downtown amenities. An easy walk to the Pike Market and nice shopping and restaurants nearby.
Hotel was a standard hotel.The staff were friendly and helpful. The parking payment machine by the hotel/garage elevators was not working and would not accept payments so this was very troublesome because it prevented hotel guests from leaving the parking garage. It was not an issue for us, because there was luckily a cashier working at the exit when we wanted to leave. I'm sure others were very delayed because of this issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

need bigger beds!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: BEDS!
We had a nice stay at the Grand Hyatt but the beds are doubles and do not work well for our family! We stayed the previous night at the Westin in Bellevue and they have wonderful queen beds. Maybe if we had not just stayed the previous night at the Westin, the beds may of been adequate. But sad to say we only stayed at the Hyatt because of a baseball team staying at the hotel. We would definitely of chosen a place with queens otherwise. Lovely hotel, great food at Ruth Chris's. Security guy in lobby was a little strange but oh well! Great play to stay for walking everywhere!