Ratings based on 1,464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

Nice, Convenient Location

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The location, the view, the valet and hotel staff.
Location: It's very central. All of our shopping and tourist needs are close by.
Our check in was smooth and the staff was really friendly. The valet guys were AWESOME, they really made us feel special every time we arrived at the hotel. Our sink wasn't draining properly when we first arrived but they fixed it right away. Overall it was a lovely experience and the location is ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, easy to find and close to downtown

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Sauna and hot tub need improvement (sauna was cold, kept having to call someone to come turn it on/ the hot tub was cleaned and never turned back on)
The sauna, and hot tub had issues the entire time I was there. I slept well and the room was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Very poor lighting in bathroom. Make up mirror bad

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location. Window shades.
Cons: Too small. Coffee maker in closet
Location: 4 blocks from Pike Market
Excellent location. Very tiny room. Poor lighting in bathroom - and makeup mirror provided was not adequate. I switched rooms - neither room had a tub. 10 other rooms I had been in had tubs. Not happy about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle WA

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Location, quality of room, attentiveness of staff.
Cons: Nothing. No complaints at all.
Location: Everything downtown Seattle has to offer.
There was some construction/jackhammer noise across the street during the day. The front desk placed us on a higher floor on opposite side of the building the moment we expressed concern. Very comfortable and felt well cared for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel!!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
I stayed for 6 nights attending a conference at Washington State Conference Center in April 2015. This hotel is a close 2 or 3 minute walk to the conference center which makes it very handy. The rooms are very good and well appointed and clean. Staff are very helpful. The hotel is easy walking distance to many restaurants and stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Good location for walking around town

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Very nice, but large and somewhat convention-oriented hotel. Great location for walking to restaurants or major tourist attractions. Also close to a rail stop to take to the airport. Very pleasant and knowledgeable service staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corona CA

awesome hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location and the rooms were large and beautiful.
Location: We walked downtown. We visited the Pike everyday. Took the monorail to the Space Needle and museums. We took the lite rail to the Pioneer area.
I have never stayed at a Hyatt and was beyond impressed. I am a member of the Marriott system and Hyatt's service and rooms were beyond anything I have experienced. I would definitely stay again and recommend it to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem OR

Very Clean & Great Staff!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location and Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great Location right in the middle to downtown
The room was very clean and new looking, the bathroom was great had large soak er tub and glass shower. The staff was very nice and helpful and Ruths Chris inside was great also. Great location only short walk to pikes market and Starbucks was inside also will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地が良く、部屋もよかったです。

Posted Apr 13, 2015
ビジネスで何度も訪れているシアトル。ダウンタウンで数日余暇を楽しむのに選びました。 とにかくシアトルのダウンタウンで何をするにも便利な立地。ホテルスタッフはみなさん笑顔でとても対応が良かったです。部屋も最上階を用意してくれました。 他のスタッフも気軽に話せるような方々でした。 部屋も綺麗でネットも問題なく使えます。とにかくまた泊りたいと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

Quick trip to Seattle.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We took a quick train trip to Seattle to play tourist for a couple days. Check in was quick, polite, and easy. Stayed in a corner suite on the 24th floor. Not huge, but it worked for the two of us. Nice view, nice room. Updated, great bed, sheets, etc. great overall experience. Weather even cooperated!