Ratings based on 974 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Convenient

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Comfortable room, helpful staff, amazing breakfast, close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Hyatt House - Good Experience

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Location, amenities
Location: Downtown Seattle is conveniently close by.
Spent a night with the family at Hyatt House. Was pleasantly surprised at the amenities - good for extended stays. We brought up an odd odour in the room we were given initially, and were immediately moved to a more satisfactory room, with no questions, haggling, etc. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice Hotel close to Factoria.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Modern style and well kept. Spacious rooms with kitchen! Beds and pillows are amazingly comfortable!
Short stay. Wish we could have stayed longer! Great place to stay for an extended period of time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: room arrangement and cleanliness
Location: factoria shopping area, plenty of resturants
friendly staff, good (free) breakfast, and the room was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Excellent hotel but be cautious of freeway noise

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: the "free" breakfast featuring custom made omelets. The suite rooms are well designed with full refrigerators, dish washers, and nice dishes.
Cons: staff needs to accommodate room requests a bit more conveniently. Our reservation had been made months ahead, so I know the hotel was not full.
We were originally assigned to a 2nd floor room which we discovered was really a ground level room once we saw it. We do not like ground level rooms, so the front desk staff assigned us the farthest away room on a higher floor that faced the I-90 freeway and bus terminal. This was a very noisy room and we felt the staff just "stuck" us in this room. Other than a poor room assignment, the rest of the hotel is very nice and conveniently located for Seattle/Bellevue activities. The best part is an excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel. Very clean and close to I-90

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: I liked how clean the room was. It was really nice to have a suite.
Cons: I don't think I would improve anything. This was one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at.
Location: Close to I-90, a grocery store, and many restuaurants
Nice Hotel. Very clean and close to I-90. The breakfast was good and the selection of the breakfast food was abundant. I would have like to pay a little less, but no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Wonderful breakfast!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Nice place, kind of odd location for a holiday place but easy access to freeways etc. Great breakfast- nothing like your usual complimentary hotel breakfast. Clean, well looked after place, pleasant staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima Wa

Convenient

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The special price
Close to both Bellevue andSeattle for shopping and visiting relatives in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice.
Cons: The hotel staff at the front desk was terrible when I first arrived. No greeting, no acknowledgement for 5 min evevn with someone at the desk.
Location: Great access to the freeway; Seattle; Bellevue Square
Great accommodations. Surprised by how nice the room looked.