Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Short overnight stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We got in later than expected and not being familiar with the area we happy to find they had a restaurant. The room was great. Enjoyed our short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom US

Hyatt House in Redmond, WA

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Loved the. Helpful staff.
Cons: Put some rugs down, warm up the lighting .. Too dark in the hallways, get rid of the cold air blowing in your face as you enter room 306.
Location: Public transport very near, easy to get to downtown Seattle. Easy car rental neAr by...
Staff at the hotel were superb!! However, our room was very cold at the end of the hall. Hotel in general was designed with concrete floors, no rugs... The ambience came across as stark and cold. Also, we had trouble w ith the toilet flushing properly. Staff gave great directions and information,.. But, we won't repeat because of the starkness of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wenatchee, WA

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Loved this place, best breakfast and beautiful facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Traveller from Toronto

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Very comfortable , clean , nice free breakfast , free starbuck coffee tea all day nice mordern building , free parking , 30 min drive from airport , 1 min drive from Redmond plaza , 15 min drive bravern
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

A relaxing place to stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything except the parking.
Cons: Find some way to increase the parking area. It felt cramped and I was always worried that I would hit a post or another car since it was so tight!
Location: The Nintendo and Microsoft campuses are about 5 minutes away. You have quick access to the 520.
It was everything as advertised. The room was a nice and relaxing. The breakfast was amazing! It had a good selection plus the omelet bar! It had good access to the 520. I liked the idea of using the room key to control the power.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Cat Spray ran me away.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The restaurant.
Cons: Room service and a clean room free of cat spray/urine.
Location: The hotel is across the street from a shopping center but the canyons restaurant was not great only mediocre better to eat at the hotel.
I did expect more for the hefty price I paid. After arriving I rolled my bags in then went back out to spend time with my son during his college orientation. When I arrived back in later that night I went to unpack but was met with the strong odor of cat spray in the closet. I have 2 cats myself and travel with them. Both are spayed and neutered thus we don't have issues with marking territory. In addition I try to be a conscientious pet owner and clean up after my pets in every way so others may have the same privilege. No unpacking for me and no I didn't complain because frankly I was exhausted after a long day of moving my son into his apartment and shopping for all the necessities. I ate in the restaurant and the food was good just like the service. This was the best part of the stay. The next day after being out all morning I returned at 5 PM to discover my room had not been cleaned. A gentleman showed up sometime after and asked if I needed towels to which I declined as I was dressing for a final dinner with my son before sending him on his way into the world. I don't ask for much out of a hotel room as I wasn't even around much but for what I paid this room was not worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland or

Very nice overall.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The hotel was very nice and in a surprisingly great location. There were lots of new restaurants and shops in the area. No complaints just very minor details to make it perfect... Need a better Pinot in the bar and the restroom is weirdly far away from everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by loriefrom Canada

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We travel from Canada and always stay here. We like the location the size of the rooms and the service is always excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My favourite hotel in the area

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location and amenities are just perfect for my needs. I'm especially impressed by their staff, polite and unimposing, but always available and willing to go above and beyond to assist you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alhajerifrom Kuwait

Excellant

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like this brand .. Everything i give it 100% A+ ... Excellant