Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Clean hotel, service is good and the included breakfast is good enough to go back next morning. Only one issue is the ventilation (conditionner) in the room is noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hip hotel in the suburbs

Posted Dec 9, 2014
What a pleasant surprise this hotel is. The photos on the website don't do it justice at all. The room was a basically a nice size one bedroom, nicely furnished hip apartment with a amply stocked kitchenette. They had a very nice made to order breakfast buffet in the mornoing. I was only there one night, but it will be my 1st pick next time I travel to the Seattle area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The hotel was convenient and the staff was very helpful. I would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bonney Lake WA

Quiet comfortable place to stay

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: The bed
Cons: The shower had no tub and it had a odd spray barrier instead of a door
Location: It is close to the wineries and Marymoore Park
The room was spacious, the bed was very comfortable and the television was top of the line. The breakfast buffet served a variety of foods all well prepared. We were only an 1 hour from where we live to it was nice to feel at home,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma

Nice hotel close to wineries

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: It was very elegant and we got a suite with a full kitchen, not expecting that.
Cons: It would have been nice if the bar was open a little earlier. Other than that, great location and easy to nearby activities.
Location: We booked the hotel to attend a memorial celebration of life at the Redhook Brewery. We got to go and visit several of the wineries prior to the event
We booked the room last minute and were unexpectedly surprised at the quality and service we got. Didn't realize it was a full service hotel that included onsite amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Short overnight stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We got in later than expected and not being familiar with the area we happy to find they had a restaurant. The room was great. Enjoyed our short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom US

Hyatt House in Redmond, WA

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Loved the. Helpful staff.
Cons: Put some rugs down, warm up the lighting .. Too dark in the hallways, get rid of the cold air blowing in your face as you enter room 306.
Location: Public transport very near, easy to get to downtown Seattle. Easy car rental neAr by...
Staff at the hotel were superb!! However, our room was very cold at the end of the hall. Hotel in general was designed with concrete floors, no rugs... The ambience came across as stark and cold. Also, we had trouble w ith the toilet flushing properly. Staff gave great directions and information,.. But, we won't repeat because of the starkness of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wenatchee, WA

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Loved this place, best breakfast and beautiful facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by craigfrom Lacey

pleasant stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I came to stay two nights for my birthday with my girlfriend. we loved the layout and design of the hotel and loved the room with full kitchen. We also liked the surrounding neighborhood that had restaurants/bars to check out. we thought the price to be quite affordable definitely since it was a lot cheaper than hotels in Seattle since that was the point of the weekend to go check out Seattle so it was relatively close at least & the only downfall was having to pay for the toll bridge there to SEATTLE and back.