Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Excellent experience, just what we were looking for in a quick stay, shopping, and walking. Girls day out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Great hotel for the price! My only complaint was it could use a touch more sound proofing, but overall really nice. I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland

Super clean and animal friendly

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Loved that my kids and dog were welcome without rolling eyes! Great food, close to the park and service was super
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Convenient location close to Marymoor Park

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: It was a great value for the room and overall amenities.
Cons: Hash browns instead of tater tots?
Location: The Stone House restaurant is fabulous, just blocks away. Marymoor Park is nearby. Easy access back to the freeway.
We just needed a short stay around the Cirque du Soleil show in Redmond and chose to stay at the Hyatt House because of its location near the venue. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Not having to go far for breakfast was nice, too, although the buffet was your average hotel offering (I did like having the made-to-order omelet). Although we didn't need to use the kitchen, the comforts available for an extended stay were evident.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a weekend getaway

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Very comfortable bed. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. A bit far from Bellevue and Seattle but if you have a car shouldn't be a problem. Hotel staff were extremely nice. Free parking across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellingham, WA

Very nice, new hotel with a fabulous breakfast.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Location: Short walk along the water to the Redmond Town Center.
My husband and I enjoyed a short getaway at this hotel and were very pleased with everything. It was quiet and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful and the food was fresh. The details were paid attention to. Thank you. We will certainly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Great hotel, beautiful room, great staff Bed super comfortable Super Friendly Service Convent location to a lot of attractions in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Nice, affordable hotel. Bed was very comfortable, sheets were good quality. The inclusive breakfast was great, many options, including an omelette bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Hyatt House GM, Hotel Management
Dear Expedia Traveler, It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us recently and were able to take advantage of some of the complimentary hotel amenities such as the breakfast and omelet bar. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Hyatt House General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L

Nice place but tough to sleep

Posted Jan 3, 2015
This hotel has the makings of a fine upper end chain but all if that is no good if you can't sleep! In the middle of the night the heater turned on from the thermostat control and literally sounded as if the walls were vibrating. It was so loud and kept coming on and off. No fun. We let the front desk know after the 1st night but the rest of our stay was the same. No follow up from front desk either. A little disappointed with the customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Clean hotel, service is good and the included breakfast is good enough to go back next morning. Only one issue is the ventilation (conditionner) in the room is noisy.