Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was rather blase --The had small potatoes and a cheese omelet. Everything after that was just a sugar fest.
Arrived late - they were ready and my room was saved. Bed and room were comfy. I was looking forward to breakfast in the morning but the lack of any meat for protein was a real downer - only cheese omelet or a sugar fest with other items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nothing nearby

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hotel was nice, clean and had a good complimentary breakfast. Room seemed a bit small. Coffee maker was in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aaron

Clean, quiet, new

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Exactly what you expect from a Hampton Inn. Clean, new, pleasant, good breakfast. This hotel is kind of in an odd location in that it's not exactly near anything other than a business park. However, it's a quick drive to the airport. On a map, it seems a bit far from the I-5 and 167, but there's little to no traffic getting to these freeways so it's not an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Sherri from Yerevan, Armenia

Great cruise hotel!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Service, indoor pool and hot tub.
Location: BBQ restaurant within walking distance was excellent and Starbucks within walking distance.
The staff allowed me an early check-in with my elderly mother. They gave us menus to nearby restaurants, arranged our taxi to the airport and made us breakfast to go bags. The woman at the counter was extra helpful. Well worth the $15 taxi fare to the airport, as there is no free shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Preston from Austin, Tx

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Cons: The breakfast buffet
Location: Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by H Griffith

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean & Comfortable. We will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tish Olsen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by suvunna from kent, wa

hampton inn and suites seattle

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was great, room was clean and spacious, a little pricey, had an indoor pool and hot tub, breakfast was par because it didn't offer any sausages or bacon
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very good. Clean &comfortable. so-so Breakfast

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything you could want in a hotel. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Neighborhood is a bit suburban corporate park feeling, but we were able to drive to a good pho restaurant nearby, so no problem. Breakfast is just OK. Pretty standard hotel buffet. Decent coffee. Would recommend this Hampton Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by V8GRRRL from Bonney Lake

Inadequate desk staff, somewhat isolated area

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It took WAY too long to get checked in. There was only one person at the desk handling check-ins and phone calls. While the hotel itself wasn't bad, there aren't any restaurants nearby. Wouldn't stay there again.