Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, wa

Close and clean. Loved it.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We loved the breakfast. Traveled with two kids. Pool to ourselves. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
My kids loved the pool . The staff was amazing very accommodating . The room was clean and comfortable. All in all the hotel was great .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Posted May 31, 2015
Great hotel. Clean and spacious rooms. Breakfast was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Flughafen-Nähe

Posted May 19, 2015
Vom Flughafen ist man innerhalb von 15 Minuten in dem Hotel. Das Hotel ist sauber und modern, verfügt über einen sehr gepflegten Fitness-Raum und ein kleines Schwimmbad. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist für amerikanische Verhältnisse überragend gut. Ich würde wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ila from Kent, WA

Great Staycation

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
I love this hotel for a staycation. Free parking, breakfast, and wifi. Indoor pool is nice. This is my 2nd stay. I noticed a few stains (like it was washed multiple times but their could not get it out) on the sheets of the bed but everything else was clean. The mini-fridge was so loud I had to unplug it soon after I arrived. Hampton changed to all Neutrogena products, the body lotion stinks and is not moisturizing, I miss the previous brand, Purity Basics =(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from Seattle

Will stay again.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was nice and clean. The staff was very hospitable, the cleaning staff even folded my daughters blankets and arranged her stuffed animals very special for her on her bed. The breakfast was better than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Oregon City

Friendly, clean and there's a Starbucks next store

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
It was a nice place and we will likely stay there again. I gave a 3 for room comfort only because the toilet seemed to run all night and the TV remote didn't work. For one night those aren't really deal breakers for me and I'm sure we could have changed rooms but didn't want the hassle as we did show up kind of late in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Kent

Sleepless in Seattle

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel and service was great. However the bed was too firm for my comfort and the mini pillows (only pillows on the bed) made it difficult to get any sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 红

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel. Good breakfast. Just a little tricky tricky to find.