Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

Posted May 5, 2015
Great staff and a very nice hotel. Rooms are newly remodeled and are well worth the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nie clean and quiet!!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Good ate at Cheesecake Factory close by an nail salon on strander
I would stay again and the continental breakfast is a plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable and well played out, included two chairs, fridge, and microwave. Location was good, convenient access to the mall. Good breakfast
Cons: Room was small and could use to be a little bigger however it was well played out
Location: Great location close to the mall and a lot of restaurants just a short drive away.
Had a nice weekend stay. Nicely located close to the mall for ease of shopping, lots of great restaurants nearby, and not far from downtown. The free hot breakfast was really good, fresh fruit, cold yogurt, different selection of hot food each day we were there, fresh waffles with a great selection of toppings. The staff was very friendly and greeted us each time we came in or left. The room was small but well layed out and very comfortable. Included a small fridge and a microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wenatchee wa

Great location, economical price!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel was very convenient to everywhere we wanted to go. The staff was very friendly, and the room was very clean. The room was a little small but it had everything we needed. The complementary breakfast offered many more items than we were expecting. All in all, a great hotel in a great location with a great price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Juneau, AK

Random location, but nice hotel.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.
Cons: Shuttle was a little slow from the airport.
Location: Location is random. Sort of in-between freeways in the Tukwila area. However, if you have a car, it would be fine for a Southcenter shopping spree.
Bathroom was extremely clean-possibly new. Staff was friendly and helpful. Beds were comfortable. We had to leave very early in the morning, and the breakfast was already out and ready, despite it being an hour before they usually open. All in all, a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to shopping and transportation..

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: rooms were clean and comfortable .. liked having the frig andmicrowave breakfast was good
Location: close to Southcenter, Seattle airport,
Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. Lots of free parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Close to Southcenter/Tukwila shopping, easy access from freeway, very pleasant breakfast area.
Cons: Communicate if specail requests cannot/ will not be honored.
Three friends were meeting at this hotel. Our special request for a rollaway bed was not honored. When we asked if the bed was in the room, we were told the room was not large enough for the rollaway. Had we known in advance, we could have planned differently, as we have stayed in other hotels in this area which did provide a rollaway bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasco Washington

Last minute stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Enjoyed the stay.. We had to go to Seattle last minute and stayed here before, we will stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location...

Posted Jan 30, 2015
My husband and I had a pleasant stay. It would have been nicer only if the hotel were closer to the mall and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015