Ratings based on 1,105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice for the price

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: See above paragraph.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to the airport.
This hotel was everything I wanted it to be. It was close to the airport; reasonably priced; and provided a complementary full hot breakfast. It was clean, comfortable, and set is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midlothian, TX

Great place to stay ...

Posted May 27, 2015
Room was a little bit crowded with four adults and one child (two queen beds) and thought I had booked a suite, but did not. Should have looked more closely when making the reservation. Staff was very cordial and allowed us early check-in. Pool area was very clean. Would recommend wholeheartedly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt at home

Posted May 24, 2015
Shuttle and light rail are very convenient to downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Much Contruction

Posted May 23, 2015
There was too much construction going on, on the outside of the hotel. Not too many choice of places to eat, that you could walk to. First floor was too loud, every time the upper floors flushed the toilets, it sounded as if there was going to be a flood coming thru the walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chipley, fl

Excellent

Posted May 22, 2015
Held our extra baggage during cruise, picked us up from airport, room very nice, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Summerville, Oregon

Clean and Comfortable.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Nice staff/ clean room/ great breakfast/ airport shuttle/ location
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Location to airport was all that was important to me and it was great. Have no idea what's nearby because I just wanted a good nights sleep.
Receptionist was very pleasant and accommodating. I asked for a room on lower floor and she was able to do so. Room was very clean and quiet and I had a much needed good night's sleep. Buffet breakfast in the morning was delicious and plentiful; shuttle to airport was great. Will definitely stay again when using SEA/TAC.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sequim wa.

Close to airport

Posted May 3, 2015
Was place in an accessible room, which was not requested. Beds are hard and uncomfortable. Someone's child was up at 2am running back and forth. You can hear everything going on out side, loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corvallis, OR

Beautiful Hotel conveniently located to Seattle

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Either very new or recently renovated. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Cons: New Sound light rail track is currently under construction. It is probably noisy during the week, but not weekend when we were there.
Location: Southcenter Mall is just a couple of miles away and it is fantastic. Only 20 minutes away from downtown Seattle and all it has to offer.
Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was excellent. Hotel is located adjacent to SEA-TAC runway but jet noise was not bad at all. Coffee service was available all day. Breakfast was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

A brief stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Quiet and good bed.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
I flew in to Seattle in the evening to spend the night and then fly out first thing in the morning. I arrived around 7 PM and left at 4:45 AM. So did not stay 12 hours. Having had a very busy week and then being rushed I did not do any kind of analysis of the hotel. In all fairness, it was fine. I was not, so I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and simple, updated hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
I enjoyed my stay here. The hotel was very clean with an updated bathroom. The mattress was a bit noisy/squeaky but other than that, it was a fine stay!